We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galini Hotel(Agia Marina)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 57
US$ 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apollo Hotel(Agia Marina)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 87
US$ 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Efrosyni Apartments(Agia Marina)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 37
Booking.com
View Deal
Eri Studios(Agia Marina)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 47
US$ 45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Star(Agia Marina)
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Akti Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Anatoli(Agia Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
35
9
1
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
9
1
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationsparelaxationgreecesea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We have just spent a week holiday in argos and it was my 4th time in there and it's not my last time. The location is perfect and family there run the hotel make the stay. If you are looking for a relaxing and peaceful place. I can only recommend this❤️

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gitte O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Δημήτρης Σ, Διευθυντής at Argo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Thank you very much for your review.
Your fun is our Duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful quaint hotel right on the sea front. Wonderful spot to relax and enjoy all the beauty Greece has to offer.
Easy walking distance from the local village. Family friendly. Multilingual staff. Really worth a visit, great to get away from a stressful life even just for the weekend

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yogiyear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Δημήτρης Σ, Διευθυντής at Argo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you very much for your comments.
Your fun is our duty.
Best Regards
Dimitris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

I ve spent 2 weeks for a retreat and enjoyed the location and the constant excellent care of Dimitris, his wife and the staff to make things simple and efficient. They had a very sensitive care of different nutrition special needs for many guests, which is not so obvious!
The building is a bit old but well entertained and rooms in front of the sea have a magnificent view.
If you're looking for a place like home, simple and warm, in a great location this is the place
The pictures are the view from my room

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mudita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Δημήτρης Σ, Διευθυντής at Argo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Mudita,
Thank you very much for your comments.
Your fun is our duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The hotel is situated right on the beach with wonderful sea views. Opening the balcony door of your room it is like a dream.
The rooms are very basic, need urgently renovation especially the bathroom.
The furniture is also extremely old as well as the TV and air-conditioning which was mal functioning.
The owners and staff very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast quite good. We did not try the hotel restaurant as there are a few restaurants in the area with excellent Greek dishes which we enjoyed very much.
This hotel is strongly recommended for good swimmers not for young children as the beach is not so good.
I cannot recommend it unless it is renovated.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank OLYMPIANS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We spent 4 days at this hotel with our 7 years old child and we enjoyed it much.Hotel is not new but very clean and well looking.In the room is tv,frige,A\C,in bathroom u will find slippers,soap and shower gel to use,also hairdryer is there.
Hotel has small swimming pool which is not suitable for small kids who dont know to swim,also u can have jacuzzi and spa therapy.Free u have sunbeds just under hotel and who has little kids,just a minute from hotel is small sandy beach.
Breakfast is at 8 in the morning,lunch 13.30 and dinner about 20 o clock,during whole day u can have drinks,ice cream,if u are not ALL INCLUSIVE,u can buy food for 12 euros.
In hotel ground is also small playing area for kids.To the port Agia Marina it is about 7 minutes by feet,owners and employees are very nice and kind peple who will help u with anything u need.
At night there is not noise or any loudly music,if u have room with sea view,u will enjoy it,if not,does not matter because from dining room u will have sea view as well and also u can eat outside. U can play ping pong or guitar or u can borrow some book to read.
If u wanna go for big sandy beach,its about 15 minutes by feet or u can go for walk and to visit Temple of Aphaea which is about 40 minutes far by feet in the beautiful nature.It was nice there and we liked it much.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michaela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews