We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Εναέρια θέα
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Εναέρια θέα
Piscina privata e giardino Zona pranzo all'aperto
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Εναέρια θέα
Piscina privata e giardino
Zona pranzo all'aperto
Zona pranzo all'aperto 2
Salotto all'aperto
Posto perfetto per rilassarsi questa estate
Immergiti nella nostra piscina rinfrescante
Giardino privato ben curato
Εμπρός ακινήτου
Champagne chiunque?
Champagne chiunque?
Δωμάτιο Νο 1
Δωμάτιο Νο 3
Δωμάτιο Νο 1
Δωμάτιο Νο 2
Spiaggia vicino a noi
Μπροστά από 2 Ακίνητα
Ασφαλής Ιδιωτική Πισίνα
Καλύπτονται υπαίθρια τραπεζαρία
Ιδιωτική πισίνα Κήπος
Δωμάτιο Νο 2
Δωμάτιο Νο 5
Δωμάτιο Νο 6
Δωμάτιο Νο 7
Attenzione ai dettagli
Πλήρως εξοπλισμένη κουζίνα
σύγχρονη Κουζίνα
Clean & ευρύχωρη κουζίνα
Lounge Indoor 1 di 3. può essere convertito in una camera da letto
Lounge Indoor 1 di 3. può essere convertito in una camera da letto
Εσωτερική Lounge 2 από 3
Εσωτερική Σαλόνι 1 από 3
Κλειστή Εξωτερική Lounge
Terrazza all'aperto
Cortile con acini piccoli e giardino che conducono alla piscina
σύγχρονη Μπάνιο
La nostra spiaggia e servizi locali
La nostra spiaggia e servizi locali
Parcheggio
πισίνα Τραπεζαρία
Αίθριο τη νύχτα
Pool at night
Αργά τη νύχτα Swim
ιδιωτική πισίνα
Fontana d'acqua Budhha coperta
Barbecue a gas
Spiaggia vicino a noi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
San Rafael, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
IreneSamo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We came with a large group of friends at the end of Aug 2017 and we had an incredible stay. The villa is beautiful and really well equipped as well as being in a great location to get around the island. Carole and Leon were wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble! Highly reccomended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyhelen...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa, great for families”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at this Villa in June with a group of friends (10 Adults and 6 Children).

Leon and Carol were really helpful in the run up to the holiday in particular sorting out additional equipment we needed for the children (cots, highchairs, z-beds) and answering any questions we had.

When we arrived Leon went over the essentials. The Villa itself is in a very tranquil setting, was clean and comfortable. With it having everything you could need, aside from food, a lot of time was spent relaxing in the Villa and using the swimming pool which the kids loved.

Most evenings we cooked on the BBQ and relaxed on the terrace. Leon did organise at short notice a chef on one evening. We all thoroughly enjoyed the Spanish Tapas he prepared for us

One week was just too short! Once home we received the damage deposit back very promptly. I'd thoroughly recommend the Villa, it was a great holiday and we would go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiborV53
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“SHAVASANA YOGA RETREAT Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were lucky enough to stay at the SHAVASANA YOGA RETREAT as a large group and it was just perfect. The rooms, the pool and the yoga platform really suited our group. Clean and beautiful and a well thought out property, we will definitely return later this year. A massive thanks to Corey for making us feel so welcome and relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsStotty...
Wales
2 reviews
“Well equipped beautifully furnished villa with excellent facilities for a multi generation family holiday.”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is set in a peaceful location amidst traditional Ibizan flower meadows yet only a short drive from the local town. We had a thoroughly relaxing week with a mix of sitting by or in the pool or sightseeing around the Island. Each morning we took a short trip to the local town of San Rafel to purchase fresh croissants in a local bakery which I would recommend. We took a couple of trips to the Old Town where we wandered through the cobbled streets up to the cathedral, mooched around the shops and market and had great tapas and sangria. Another day we explored some of the beaches and coves. We had lunch at a beach cafe in Cala d'Hort overlooking the Casita Verde. A trip to the hippy market in Santa Eulalia was great for picking up a few holiday souvenirs. Another day we had lunch at a beach cafe next to the Blue Marlin - definitely a highlight of the holiday but booking is essential. We also had a lovely meal in the Mint Lounge in the bustling San Antonio sipping cocktails as the sun went down. Having small children we didn't want to eat out every night and made use of the villas self catering facilities which were more than ample for our numbers. There is also a gas BBQ which we made good use of. One night a local chef came to the villa and prepared the most delicious traditional paella for all of us, again we would highly recommend. The villa is also set up as a yoga retreat with a newly fitted yoga deck. I am looking at opportunities to return to the villa as part of a retreat.
I hadn't visited Ibiza previously but would definitely recommend both this villa and the Island to friends and family. We stayed during the Easter Holidays which was a perfect time to visit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyorksfam...
North Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Miss ”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for Easter. Wow it is a fabulous place, well equipped and spacious! It certainly served all 12 of us adequately with room for more. It is set in a very peaceful area and isn't overlooked at all. It has a newly built yoga deck and a beautiful pool and grounds.
We had a chef Mariana for the evening and I can not recommend him enough.
It is ideally situated in Ibiza to be able to take in all the sights.
We will definitely be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing