We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
136
11
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
11
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour coursesmountain walksstayed here last weekmin driveperfect holidayself cateringsaladpedrofincaapartmentpoolstinto
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The website does not do this place justice. We checked in for 4 nights in May 2016 and were amazed at how beautiful this property was. The staff were amazing and you could tell how proud they were of Sa Torre. Everything was immaculate, from the grounds, to the pool, to the service.

It was so quiet and peaceful, my Girlfriend and I were in heaven everyday.

The Sa Torre restaurant is something you MUST do. We ate there twice and the food was incredible. What we loved most about the restaurant though was the ambiance, being set in an old cellar with wine barrels everywhere with candles and table lamps. It was the most romantic meal I can recall on a trip.

5 stars to this place, we will certainly be back and will recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for breakfast en route to the vineyards of Inca / Binssalem (near by!)... We were pleasantly surprised with what we found.

Breakfast was devine- a generous selection of meats, cheeses, bread and pastries with eggs, tea, coffee and OJ. The restaurant setting is wonderful - in a beautifully renovated farmhouse cellar.

Pedro, the host was more than helpful and even offered us a tour of the house and grounds.

If we return to Mallorca, would have no doubts about stopping here for a few nights...

Fantastic.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank AbbeyHabit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

A recommendation lead us to the restaurant. We were a group if twelve and the restaurant offers a fix menu every day. We decided for the four courses menu and were positively surprised. The red vine from their own plants was excellent, also the food. The very friendly service completed our picture.

Will come back.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Oliver B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We were looking for a 70th birthday venue for my mum while on holiday in Majorca and this restaurant completely ticked the boxes! The restaurant is totally unique and an absolute joy. From start to finish, it was truly memorable - all for the right reasons!

The restaurant is stunning and the food was delightful. The menu is set with no choice of dishes but you are given the choice to have 3 or 4 courses. I chose 3 courses and missed out the fish course. Everything I ate was delicious, especially the duck. The service was very good and professional. We had a 9 year old with us and we were offered either chicken and chips (freshly made chips - not frozen) or pasta for her instead of the set menu.

We also requested a birthday cake, which we ended up taking back to our villa as we were totally full! We ate it the next day and everyone was up for seconds - it was delicious!

I would highly recommend visiting this restaurant even if you don't have a special celebration! You won't find anything like it anywhere else. If we go back to Majorca, I would certainly make a reservation! We loved it!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank iloveholidays993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

This agri hotel is fantastic value for money. The setting is simply beautiful and the owners are courteous and welcoming. The dining room is truly splendid and so is the food. The hotel does not serve lunch and the restaurant is closed for two nights a week however this is not a problem. We had lunch in a cafe in Santa Eugenia where we were the only tourists and enjoyed a first class lunch of tapas, wine, coffee and cake for the princely sum of around seven pounds a head.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janel60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews