We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
55
124
122
49
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
124
122
49
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2011

We stayed at this hotel at the end of an organised trip. Everything was really good. The room was lovely and the bed very comfy. The evening meal was exceptionally good and the breakfast was absolutely wonderful. The grounds were nice for a walk round in the evening, and the staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nitwit105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

Stayed with tour and found it a good example of the hotel type. Modern and functional and of reasonable appearance, very modern French. Room and hotel in good condition and very clean. Very quiet during our stay. Computers in public area offer 10 mins. free access but not the standard British keyboard. Very good breakfast with very wide choice including organic choices but can't otherwise rate restaurant. Grounds pleasant surrounding countryside ok but this is not the prettiest part of France. Coach trip into Paris was brief but don't know about public transport. Did see published tariff seemed fair rather than a bargain. Overall very happy with my stay and would use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lillinda48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2009

I stayed one night at this Hotel on the 16th October 09 as part of a group.When we arrived in the late afternoon it was evident that alot of children and teenagers were staying at the hotel and were completly out of control and appeared unsupervised.Complaints were made to reception but they were completly inaffective in getting the situation under control.There did not appear to be any security at the Hotel. Because the situation was not dealt with it resulted in a guest from my party being seriously assaulted,only then were the police called.If the management had acted earlier,and in a posative way ie.ejected the teenagers and their supervisors from the hotel,the assualt could have been avoded

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wirralrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2008

stayed one night on August 15th,this hotel is undergoing refurbishment and the public areas to the front of the hotel are a 'building site',paint spattered carpets ,dust and dirt..A large builders skip was positioned to the side of the hotel,filled to overflowing so that rubbish was blowing around the gardens.The patio was unswept and the gardens untended.No bar available,so drinks were served from a table in the restaurant. 5 star prices for the drinks e.g. cheapest wine was 20 euros.The first room we were given had suffered a major bathroom leak and the paint was peeling off the wall.the second had childs crayon scrawled on the door.The colour scheme is horrendous and carpet in the bathroom and toilet!!!How unhygenic!. We were just glad we only stayed the one night.

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluesuurey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews