We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Agoda.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/22
Priceline$84
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
57
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool game room cottage rooms hill top camp fire peaceful atmosphere an amazing experience close to nature resort staff table tennis buffet dinner mountain view quality of food excellent property front office place to stay candle light dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Best place for honeymoon stay 'the candle light dinner is also too good . The staffs is so good very attentive. The main highlight is activity centre its was a first experience for us . We will come back with our family
Thank you elephant passage for our stay memorable

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mathew347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022

I wish to thanks to your team to make our weekend fabulous... Overall, I had a great experience in your property ; the staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, this is a perfect place to celebrate a weekend.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank georgejt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Location is superb. Peaceful and serene. Service was excellent at reception, dining hall and in room. Everyone was very polite and always smiling. Room was very spacious, clean and neat. Linen was new and housekeeping was perfect.

It was an excellent holiday for my entire family.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank raghuvirs2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

Amazing resort. Great to go with family and for get-togethers.Vast property with a lovely ambiance. The resort infrastructure and setup are so good. Room service was prompt and efficient. Good place. Do visit.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shinusaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Tucked in a little hillock some 10 mins from munnar town is this mythical spot called elephant passage. As our cabbie drove up the 60degree incline to reach the top , the reveal was gradual . Though check in time was 1pm they gladly accommodated us early. We checked into room 2103 overlooking the mistfilled hills. A gentle stroll around the property you have a cute little infinity pool , cottages at diff.levels, a roof top restaurant playing disk music, a large games room with carrom,tt, snooker,and foosball.the bathrooms were clean with instant hot water pouring down rainshower.sipping in our balcony, sipping white wine and smoking lites soaking in star filled night sky could hear the jungle chirping and roaring in distance. Though they don't serve liquor, owing to license issue , you can get your booze from a govt shop nearby. They have vehicles and errand boys who could fetch that. And then the most magical thing was the evening open air dance around camp fire with suresh the resident admin cum night time choreographer.. as he weaved his way gently coaxing even the shy dancer in me to groove to his moves.. Suresh is a trained bharatnatyam dancer and aqua Zumba instructor..and can put madhuridixit to blush. Dance munnar dance. And to top this property is only 4 months old..so virgin . There are but 2 cons.. the food which I guess they're adding new chefs as they settle down, and no bath slippers in room..walking bare naked feet..not that to complain clearly the best resort stay experience of my life .. got a glimpse of what heaven should be like. Big hugs to all the staff who smilingly handle the stream of weary travellers all 24x7, including your pets. Go..stay..love..fly

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Venkatsriram72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews