We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Stunning”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Blairgowrie, Mornington Peninsula, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire H
1 review
“Absolutely Stunning”
Reviewed 14 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This house took our breath away! It was so incredible and perfect for a relaxing girls weekend :)
The house was only meters from the ocean and only a 5minute drive to Sorrento. The spa and pool lit up at night looked amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2018
Thank you for your feedback form and comments, it is greatly appreciated! The comfort and enjoyment of our guests is our number one priority and your feedback will help to improve that. Please don't hesitate to contact us again should you have any requests or queries with regards to another stay down on the Mornington Peninsula.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S_from_Oz
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing family escape to a fantastic property on Mornington”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My family of 9 spent 3 nights at St Tropez for Mum's birthday. We had a super-relaxing weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Blairgowrie is a great spot on Mornington and the house is only a minute's walk from the bay beaches and about 15 mins walk from the beautiful ocean/back beaches. The house was spacious, clean and comfortable and had everything we needed including beach towels for the pool/spa. The beds were very comfortable too. The kitchen was so well equipped that we only ate out once and what a treat to be able to make a Nespresso coffee in the morning! An IGA and Woolworths are only a short drive away if you plan to self-cater. We really appreciated the welcome pack - such a thoughtful touch. The kids loved the hot spa since it was too cold to swim in the pool or at the beach, but these would get lots of use in summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallymage...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely perfect for a "Tableofeight"!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The house was absolutely perfect for the eight of us - so much room and everything had been thought of, hot tub, gas fire outside, big spacious open rooms and all the mod-cons and essentials that you need - we didn't have to think of anything. We will be back!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chazndawn
Maroochydore, Australia
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great place, very well equiped, easy book in we had a family gathering for a long weekend and the house easily accommodated the ten of us. We would rebook if we find ourselfs down that way again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing