We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Nearby Hotels
US$ 205
US$ 129
Moxy Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 278
US$ 173
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 134
US$ 88
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel MyStays Asakusa(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 46
MYSTAYS Official
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 163
US$ 118
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ryogoku View Hotel(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
US$ 63
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Famy Inn Kinshicho(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
US$ 74
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Kinshicho(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$ 150
US$ 48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ONE@Tokyo(Sumida)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
192
284
68
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
284
68
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskinshicho stationwalking distancefree shuttlenice hotelbreakfast buffetskytree viewlimousine busshopping mallright next doorthe location is perfectdedicated servicehotel windowspecial thankshotel provided freenight viewrestaurants and convenience storesstandard twin room
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel appears ok on first impressions however it doesn't take long to be disappointed. The rooms are small even by Japanese standards with total lack of facilities. We needed an iron & ironing board but were told there were none available . . . for two days, when enquiring if we could have clothes pressed also told would take 24 hours. No gym or pool & the location is miles from anywhere.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2,50,61,969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

We would like to express our apologies that the iron & ironing board was not available for two days.
However, we appreciate your valuable comment, we will find the best way to improve our service.

We hope to see you back one day again wishing you all the best and safe travels.

Kind Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed two nights at this hotel when our train to Matsumoto was canceled due to rain and we were forced to scramble to find last minute accommodations. I usually research hotels extensively before booking so I was nervous about the spur of the moment selection of this hotel. Turns out I had nothing to worry about. Rooms were immaculately clean and spacious by Japanese standards and beds were comfortable. Best of all, it was great for families as it was one of the few hotels I could find offering more than two twin beds per room.

Location was great - just a quick one stop from Tokyo station. And for the very central location, the price was incredibly reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedbacks from your stay.We really appreciate your kind words about our comfy rooms and over all the epic ambience.We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay.Looking forward on your future stay.

Best Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Stayed 6 nights, great location close to train station, Sky Tree, shopping mall, restaurants and parks. Hotel staff were extremely nice and our room was perfectly serviced every day. Special shout out and thanks to the housekeeping team on 16th floor for their dedicated service and attention to detail.Highly recommend this Hotel and would stay again next time our family visits Tokyo.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a feedback.It is great to hear that you had memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service.All the best!and Hope to see you again.

Best Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Everything was outstanding. I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff were professional and courteous. I felt safe in my room that had a great view. The restaurant serves delicious cocktail and amazing dinners. Thank you.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johncirivello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting a review about our hotel.We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay.Again thank you for your kind words and compliments.We hope to see you in the future.Have a great day ahead!


Warm Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Good clean hotel next to the train station. Very helpful staff and restaurant service was very good. Rooms quite small but clean and well serviced. Dinner and breakfasts were excellent. Plenty of restaurants and activity nearby

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ozmatho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo!
Thank you for taking the time to write your experience with us.
It means so much to us knowing you enjoyed your stay.
We thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews