We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well appointment modern well located.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Kanto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rambla_13
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Very well appointment modern well located.”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I am not an expert in Tokyo,but it seemed very well located easy walking distance from Yotsuya station and with several nearby food shops. The apartment was comfortable for the six of us, advertised maximum is eight. A full bathroom and an extra toilet. Only issue was frozen pipes in the morning in the record breaking cold, this was attended to promptly. Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Feels like home”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family enjoyed our accommodation at Yotsuda Traditional House. It's close to train station and bus stop, few steps away or blocks to restaurant of our choice. The place is warm and cozy rooms are big, it feels llike home after hours of traveling and walking. I highly recommend this place and will definitely book it again on our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, great stay!”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's my first experience of homestay in overseas and it's really great as everything you needed were there for us just like you're at your own house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alastair...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great house in great location”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect house for a family in a quiet neighbourhood with easy access to attractions and lots of good local shops and restaurants. Easy distance from JR Yotsuya station

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraG4471
1 review
“We are pleased with the house. Good location and quiet.”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house is perfect for four people although there was an extra bed and an extra button that we didn't use. The water in the shower has a good pressure and we liked there was a washer and a drier. The location is great, one stop in the train to Shinjuku station which is central for all the lines.
We were glad that Sean sent us an email before our arrival about how to get to the house and the restaurants and shops close by.
We didn't learn how to use the Apple-TV and the portable internet; I suggest to learn how to use it at the arrival.
In general, we had a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing