We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and cheap”
Review of Colva Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Colva Beach Resort
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Colva
Bardoli, Gujarat, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“clean and cheap”
Reviewed 24 January 2012

had a great stay in Goa,hotel was clean the food was great ,cant complain got what i payed for,a few minutes away from the beach,salah prayiny facilty with halal food.definetly will stay there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 7taz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

40 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    12
    13
    7
    5
See reviews for
14
7
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2011

Location wise the hotel is good. Internal facilities are also ample. But the service of the hotel is very poor. Over all it is not worth staying & not worth value for money. Not to be visited again & my suggestion is that the hotel should be avoided

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lover1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Colva hotels

ahmedabad
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2010

we stayed here jut for 3 days but the hospitality was so greart that i can never forget. perhaps is was the bet beach ;location i have enjoyed so far in my life. it is excatly on beach. the view beach is like dream. in evening whole sea water looks like gold platted. i would alway like to visit it again and again.
thnks

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dabbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2010

Drawbacks
1) In front of ressort small shop covered the sea beach.
2) no park or garden for kids to play or for visitor to interact wid each other .
Adv.
1) Resort is near to colva beach.
2).claningness of ressort makes relax
Suggestion.
Tarris should be allowed for the visitors.(after using proper furnishing and safty objects)

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AAmrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2010

In the month of November 2009 I with my family and friends decided to go on a leisure trip to GOA.From Madgao station we reach the hotel by a CAB within 10-15 mins.The hotel is on the beach itself with a very good restaurant offering delicious Seafood along with drinks as required.We had a very nice nice experience for the three days.Very nice stay with delicious food....hope to visit this hotel every time when I am in GOA for leisure

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NIKHIL007_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colva hotels
0.6 km away
Longuinhos Beach Resort
0.4 km away
William's Beach Retreat
0.0 km away
Colva Residency
Colva Residency
#7 of 17 in Colva
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Baywatch Beach Resort
0.4 km away
Hotel Colva Kinara
Hotel Colva Kinara
#3 of 17 in Colva
359 reviews
0.2 km away
Graciano Cottages
Graciano Cottages
#15 of 17 in Colva
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colva Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colva Beach Resort

Property: Colva Beach Resort
Address: Colva | Salcette, Colva 403708, India
Region: India > Goa > South Goa District > Colva
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Colva
#7 Spa Hotel in Colva
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,814 - ₹ 11,301
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Colva Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colva Beach Hotel Colva
Colva Beach Resort Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing