We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Holidays!”
other traveller has booked this property
Living room with fireplace and entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with fireplace and entrance
Leather sofa and armchair in the living room View from the living room to dining room and courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living room with fireplace and entrance
Leather sofa and armchair in the living room
View from the living room to dining room and courtyard
Dining room
Dining room and kitchen in the background
Sleeping room 1 with cozy double bed
Historic wooden double bed
View from one sleeping room to the other at the upper flor
The 2. sleeping room: The 'Princess' room with double bed
detail of the 2. sleeping room
historic furniture
Bathroom with big bathtube and extra toilett
Bathroom
Small kitchen
An extra little WC completes the ground flor
Back facade and green, leafy courtyard
Dining place in the sunny courtyard
View from the entrance door to the sea
Nice café's for relaxing in the sun infront of the house
Premià de Mar's historic city center
Premià de Mar's historic city center
Wide, sandy beach (300 m from the house)
Wide, sandy beach (300 m from the house)
Beach with relax area under palm trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Premia de Mar, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
annadorot...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Wonderful Holidays!”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We (a family with two kids, 17 and 5 years old) spent two weeks in Bernd's lovely house and we enjoyed every single day! The accommodation is beautifully furnished, each piece is handpicked. Bernd is a perfect landlord, he gave a warm welcome to us and prepared useful and individual information. Premia is a nice little village aside from the crowded touristic areas therefore the local neighborhood is very relaxed and friendly. Good and very good restaurants are around. Our stay was was a perfect mixture of lazy days at the beach and exploring Barcelona (20 minutes by train only) - we are looking forward to our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Dear Anna-Dorothea and family. I really appreciate your review and I am happy you felt well in Premià de Mar and enjoyed your stay in our little house. I hope to welcome you again soon. You had been very nice guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bendrix20...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not for a family with children”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This would be a lovely place to stay as a couple,not with small children,there is no storage for clothes apart from one wardrobe and a small set of draws.God forbid your children pull out the crayons,or start running around,you are given a very strict policy on arrival,couldnt relax as there are very steep concrete stairs leading down to very uncomfortable dining area.Balcony very dangerous for small children,there is no microvave to heat up baby food etc and no where to prepare any food or store any food etc.Although this property looks nice,it is definitely not for a family,we stayed 2 days and couldn't stay any longer.We are experienced travelers with our children and have stayed around the world,we feel that the owners could have told us it was not ideal for small children,this was our honeymoon and I feel from a passionate point of veiw the owners could have offered us a small amount back,that didn't happen and we lost over a £1000.We are not the types of people to pick fault with the world as nothing is perfect,trust me don't stay here with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
A very personal point of view.
In comparison the following review of other guests (translation of a review at 'atraveo' from german language):

"The condition of the holiday property is the same as described in the text. The house is well maintained and the furniture is very beautiful, therefore a relatively high deposit was required. However, this was paid back at the end of our stay without any problem. We have a 3 year old son who is very active and he loves the house. The owner gave us good tips for shopping, eating, etc.. We think that's very nice and helpful. For small family this holiday home is highly recommended."

@ Ben: I am sorry I could not convince you to stay in our beautiful house for your honeymoon. I am sure you would have loved it. Too sad you didn't give me the chance to install a saftey barrier for babies at the top of the stairs on my costs at the same day. You already booked your flights back before calling me.
Everything you are claiming about can be seen at the pictures or be read at the description of the add.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madeleine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing