We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good Atmosphere

We visited here a couple times. The chilly Feb weather wasn't enough to make us stay inside as the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
629ingridf
,
Dublin
via mobile
Great for a beer and to watch football

We were in Alicante during some of the world cup so went here for the France vs Belgium, and... read more

Reviewed 20 July 2018
RnA31
,
Beverley, United Kingdom
Read all 69 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alicante
from US$ 52.06
More Info
from US$ 28.92
More Info
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
27
23
11
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
23
11
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails watch the football sitting outside old town people watching worth a visit tustin sangria
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Nice sportsbar in the old town. Good choice of beers and other drinks. Most people watch sports outside on tv.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Frank V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Had a lively Saturday night here,lovely staff,good drinks,( John Smith's smooth included!) Football on tv, great atmosphere.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We looked to grab a seat here and it was pretty busy but the staff were excellent and pulled together a table for the six of us outside. It's a lively place with the sport on too and a really well presented bar with a great outside area which ahs a superb atmosphere. Coupled with this being my wife's birthday night out and some great free shots we had a great hour or so enjoying watching the world go by and having a laugh. Great bar you got to visit when in town. Cheers everyone at Austins.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank SteveJacksonnufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Great bar with friendly and attentive staff and owner. Right in the centre of the old town with inside and outside seating, big tv’s showing the football. Good drinks and cocktails . Open nearly every day of the year from 12 noon until very late.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Miss_Mercedees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I had visited this bar before and had great monitor so had to give it another try and we were not disappointed. Great service, great drinks in a great location.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 23Newlywed092017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews