We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation in an outstanding villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Santa Ursula, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Fathi F
1 review
“Great vacation in an outstanding villa”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The villa was clean and equipped with everything needed. The view is beautiful. Very peaceful place to enjoy a great time. Mr. Juan and his family were very kind, very helpful, and provided us with everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
goalsie
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect spot”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This review is a longtime overdue and I am not ordinarily a review writer. Needless to say we thought a lot of this little spot in Tenerife. The villa is new, clean and with all the facilities you need. The sunset and views are as you see them in the photos...stunning. I am a cyclist and it is a perfect spot for base camp if you to climb as I do. Excellent Spanish restaurants in area, just ask Juan, and a great spot from which to see the rest of the Island. Juan was the pervert host. Only feedback I gave Juan is that the Villa needs a little more low light...although we used lamps from upstairs. If you like 5 star but self catering as we do this is perfect. We were greedy as we used all of the Villa for 2 but would happily go with friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen R
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a wonderful villa!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The villa is exactly as the photographs show and really impresses with the quality of fixtures and fittings and the far reaching views from the master bedroom and lounge. The pool was lovely and heated. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the utensils you need. 50" TV in the lounge, and also TV's in the kitchen and master bedroom is a nice touch. The owners live fairly local and are always on hand to give any help you may need. It was very clean, tidy and maintained as you would expect for a villa of this quality.

We would definitely recommend this villa and will rent it again when we come back to Tenerife.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herberts4...
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing