We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Dream Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ca Rocca Relais(Monselice)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Poeta(Arqua Petrarca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tra Cielo e Terra(Cinto Euganeo)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Hotel Oasi(Conselve)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
143
192
70
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
192
70
20
16
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2012

What a gem this place is. I can't understand why it isn't full. We used Monselice as a place to stay for exploring Venice and it worked out fantastic. This was due to the fantastic value we received from the hotel. It had all u need, big rooms, good breakfast, lovely restaurant, free parking, wi-fi & many features connected with being a good value stay@ around $60 a night. I dont know how they do it.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grogfucious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

Had to book this hotel at the last minute and it was fantastic. Had a beautiful balcony and wonderful room. The food in the hotel was also delicious and the room service was very fast. Will be the only place I stay when I return to Monselice.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelingal8784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2010

We stumbled upon this hidden gem on our way to Venice. We were driving from Pisa to Venice and wanting a place to relax and get a good nights rest before embarking on a full day of sight seeing in Venice, we just got off the motorway and into Monselice.
Driving down the path to the hotel, it was as though we had discovered a little piece of tranquility amidst the traffic and hustle of the roads. Our room was beautiful - we were given a junior suite - and there was a connecting balcony between the 2 bedrooms. We decided to have dinner in their restaurant, which was nearly empty and were delighted by the friendly and curteous service the server provided. Our Italian is limited, but the server tried very hard to make sure we had a lovely dinner.
In the morning, there was a fantastic breakfast buffet with loads of choices including fresh torts and pastries. The server even made us fresh cappuchinos, even though there was coffee available in the carafs in the dining room.
We loved our stay at this pretty little hotel with a magnificant view of a mountaintop castle. It was picture perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MamaJojo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefy89, Web Manager at Blue Dream Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2010

Thank you very much for your review.
It's really important how the guest feels during his stay, to emprove and get better our service. And moreover it's nice to hear that peolpe could feel well, have relax and enjoy; our work is all concentrated to give you the best service.
We hope to see you again to the hotel, kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze affacciate sul lato ingresso hotel godono di una vista migliore di quelle sul retro.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews