We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
1
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
1
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Stayed here for a friend's wedding for a night. Average place but not that great. Location is good as the place is very close to Kaushambi Metro station and provides access to malls in nearby locations.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank S8542KDrahulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2015

We booked the Entire Hotel for a weeding and earlier there were some issues, finally the day arrived and we checked in the Hotel. The Hospitality they offered and the quality and taste of food which was served to us was too good. The Staff of the Entire Hotel was too much accommodating that we forgot all the past issues. The Staff was available for services (like extra bed, water ) at even 1.00 at night. Front facing rooms were small and the backones were quite big. We rally had a good time and Mr Mishra (G.M) was there for us all the time.

Room tip: Front Facing Rooms are Small ones and Back Ones are Bigger.
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ashishjalandhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 March 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews