We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
2
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
2
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I stayed in this hotel for a night. Vaishali Metro Station is the nearest Delhi Metro Station. The service here was average and needs to be improved. The food served in the hotel's restaurant was OK. Good place for short stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nish0901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Generally you don't expect high level of hospitality from any kind of 2 star property, and same is the case here. Though it has decent location but feels more like a better restaurant rather than hotel. Food out here is average, and staff need some training on how to behave.

Room tip: Ask for road side view
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kapilvijan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed there with my friends.
Rooms are good. Food is also good comfortable during my stay. They don't permit to bring food from out side. Some time it is good but some time is not. Overall we enjoyed

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mohits d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Hotel located at Ideal place, food taste is very good, room services should be improved, spend 02 days WIFI not working I think negotiation matters which services to be provided,,,, Haha........Front Desk is friendly

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitinkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews