We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$73
Booking.com$73
Priceline$73
Travelocity$73
Tripadvisor$73
Agoda.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
779
327
119
68
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
779
327
119
68
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sultan restaurant thank you so much delhi ncr kebab main course excellent service amazing hospitality the hotel staff swimming pool non veg marriage function courteous staff special thanks f b amazing experience room service his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Mr Faraz handled check out things very well and services of the hote was very nice in all area. Food quality and hospitality are awesome . All staff are following COVID 19 rules . Hotel room is very neat and clean . Lift service is also good .

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hema_arora062022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay, supratik was very supportive. Very good service. Outstanding customer service with very good support staff. Love the ambience of the hotel and the staff. Although the environment of the hotel is very good.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sibtanu12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

Cool and comfortable stay with all facilities. Buffet Breakfast served was nice, tasty and maximum choice with North, south, and Chinese food also available with diet food also. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. Lovely hotel in an excellent location. Nice to meet you Mr Deepak Nain, you are too polite and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RADISSO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Great hospitality me and my friend frank enjoy the stay alot shubhangi appreciated for your skills and hospitality , your effort was so impressive and one suggestion is that kindly ask other guest to wear mask
thank you sebastian#420

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Msebastian991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Friendly staff , hospitality as its best and shubhangee from reception was very sweet and good she made my stay wow with her excellent skill and smile at the time of check-out i get to know about her name look further to be back in India again ,
Thanks shubhangee and Radisson team Frank#520

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Frank8107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews