We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Priceline
$35
View deal
Booking.com$35
Travelocity$58
Hotels.com$58
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
16
17
4
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
17
4
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very excellent and very good for family and this service was very good and provide all services in this restaurant was very good this food was very good and room is neat and clean parking is very good

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 752abhishekr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2018

the services is provided by hotel is very poor and hotel pic are on website is false in real hotel condition is not good and rooms are not comfertable and i think this is my first and last bad experince in this type of hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vickym3087
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

We had location to stay at this hotel for a wedding ceremony for five days. I must say I have come back thoroughly impressed by the service orientation of the staff at the hotel. The other positive is the food. The hotel has a good variety of Indian cuisine which is cooked very well. We particularly liked the kababs and the different varieties of side dishes. The bread spread was also extremely good - nans, kulchas, rotis. I particularly liked the missi roti.

There are those weaknesses of the hotel having no view and the location being slightly cramped since it is a residential locality, but the superior quality of service and be good quality of food more than made up for those deficiencies. That is why I am rating it a full five.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank tvsinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

You will not find a better hotel in NCR in such a budget with a comfortable stay. I stayed there for 4 days, beleive me you it was a splendid experience. Food quality is great, although ita located in a Populus part of indirapuram yet has a unique experience to offer. Malls are nearby, street food is available after a walk of 15-20 minutes.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank arnay75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushil Kumar G, General Manager at GenX Le Crescent Ghaziabad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

We thank you very much for your nice feed back Sir,
I am sure we will soon be given another opportunity to serve you.
Best regards
S. K. Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We checked into the hotel for an overnight stay.
Good things
Rooms are clean though the stadard room is a bit small. Washroom is good.
Hotel is peaceful.
Cons
The kitchen doesnt serve the guests tea or milk if required at 6 a.m little strange! On top of it the hotel had an answer that there is coffee maker in room. Became difficult for me with 2 kids. On their menu midnight menu timing is till 5 am. Strangely they were not operating it in peak season .
Hotel staff is such that they cannot be called hospitable forget smile they lack basic manners of talking. I wonder if they have lack of staff or courtesy.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank PriyamP6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushil Kumar G, General Manager at GenX Le Crescent Ghaziabad, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Most humbly I would like to submit that to cut down on costs we have very limited staff for the night shift. Our Hotel is budget category hence without cutting costs we can not operate effectively. Due to lower costs we are able to offer a very low price to our guests.
How ever the issue raised by you for the manners of our staff is taken very seriously by the Management. It is very strange to note this. In the past we have not noticed such reviews about our staff.
We thank you for taking out time for your comments.
Assure you that you will find better environment on your next visit.
Best regards
S K Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews