We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$30
Hotels.com
Priceline
Booking.com$31
Travelocity$30
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
16
17
4
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
17
4
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

This hotel is located in Ahinsa Khand-II area in Indirapuram. I booked banquet hall of this hotel for my son's first birthday. I also booked 2 rooms in the hotel for some of my outstation guests to stay.
The hotel is really well maintained. Rooms are of decent size and very clean. Service is good. There is ample parking space for guests to park their vehicles.
The rates are reasonable.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amit_Singh_823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Stayed as a part of a big group, and we were very very well look after. Yummy food and very helpful staff. Thank you :-)

Quite busy venue, with different functions taking place.

The only one thing I can think off to improve would be maybe to instal mosquito nets to prevent mosquitos from getting into the rooms.

Overall recommending.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sakshiyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in, in Delhi NCR. Amazing, really amazing room. Great staff. Although you may not find the location very good but once u r in the hotel, it's fabulous. Food was good. Best place to stay in budget

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank arnay75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Situated in a fully residential area, well furnished and well kept decent hotel with good spacious rooms, neat toilets.
Staff is polite and attentive. Rooms off and on need some maintenance job; but promptly attended to by staff.
Nice spread of breakfast and good tasty food on menu.
Try it

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AshSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Stayed here for a single night. The rooms are good, clean with basic in room facilities. The reception guys were extremely polite and courteous. The location is little bit difficult to find out. It is a new property with ample parking space inside compound. Ideal for a short business or personal trip. Breakfast spread is normal like any small budget hotel. The hotel also offers Banquet hall for small family parties.

Room tip: go for a smoking or non smoking room as per your preference
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sumantabhattacharjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews