We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Priceline$50
Booking.com$51
Hurb$58
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
621
160
70
15
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
621
160
70
15
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terrace grill tangerine restaurant mr suraj housekeeping department excellent housekeeping value for money vaishali metro station house keeping hotel is excellent housekeeping service birthday party front office staff room cleaning room number special thanks shopping mall nice room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022

We celebrated our son's 3rd birthday. Overall it went exactly how we planned. Hotel staff, specially Lalit and Kapil, were very helpful. Food was very tasty, and none of the guests complaint about any of the food item.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShashankTrivedi0728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for patronizing us Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali .
we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are glad you enjoyed your event with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali soon.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022

we arranged small birthday party at their hotel and find very competitive rates and great services , food is also good and my special thanks to Sh Vikash bhatt and Sh Lalit who cordinate so well and arrange every thing on time .

thanks team Mahagun Sarovar Portico

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2211pradeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for patronizing us Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali .
we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali soon.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2022

Lalit way of working is very good, if any challenge comes in the middle of the meeting, then Lalit solves that problem immediately.
If anyone asks for help from Lalit, then keeping in mind the policy of the hotel, he helps out in a good way.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kapil_0564
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Dear Guest

I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali .

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . It is our pleasure to share your appreciation to our Associates' at the hotel. Your recognition and praise for our Associates' service is a huge inspiration for them in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations. it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2022

Thanks Chandra Shekhar, Tikam, Jai Prakash, Deepanshu for such great hospitality..
The place is very clean and hygienic.. very reachable and nearest to shopping mall.. Ambiance is worth visiting

Food was very tasty
Service is awesome

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kartiksid2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2022

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your recent stay with us at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali and for taking your valuable time to post a review.

We are glad to hear that the overall experience at the hotel has met up to your expectations and appreciate your compliments. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the highest level of comfort and therefore we assure you that we would strive to provide the best of experiences always.

We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.


Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Frankly, I was quite sceptical about choosing a restaurant which I had never visited myself nor heard anyone's review. But, discussion over phone while booking enquiries, I got confidence the way Mr Pramod explained everything about the restaurant, the spread and the ambience. He even shared pictures on my request. We were a group of over 30 persons and everyone loved dining at Tangerine. The ambience of the restaurant is impressive, the food was awesome and the service was the highlight. Each guest received complete attention from the Managers and staff namely Ankit, Charnda Shweta, Rahul, Pramod,Chandra Shekhar Belwal, Kamlesh and Anil. All of you went overboard giving your best shot and went that extra mile, for which I am thankful. Thank you people at Tangerine, you made our dining experience, extremely delightful.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RaviGupta1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2022

Dear Guest

I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali .

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . It is our pleasure to share your appreciation to our Associates' at the hotel. Your recognition and praise for our Associates' service is a huge inspiration for them in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations. it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews