We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Travelocity$34
Orbitz.com$34
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

It was good experience staying. Staff were very cooperative and humble. Good food service. No restrictions about time. Rooms were clean, good house service. Well maintained and felt like home stay,............................

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vijaysmit209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Our endeavour at the hotel is to provide best-in-class service to our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable experience for you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. We hope to recreate the same experience on your future visits. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022

Treebo Trend Exotica is a no fuss solution for people travelling solo or on business. Located inside Aditya Mega City, there are multiple options for flooding, both inside and outside the property. Only issue I faced was with a non functioning exhaust fan inside the washroom.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank souvik_d_das
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Our endeavour at the hotel is to provide best-in-class service to our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable experience for you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. We hope to recreate the same experience on your future visits. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC