We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vasundhara purpose oyo ac location stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2021

My oyo booking id is KFBL7202 .room was awasome.service staff, parking , hygiene ,food ,
Amanites all are good , corner building is great location, conversation with property owner he brief day by day we improve aminity as per guest required.thanks hotel vasundhara grand

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Murlidhargoelhapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2021

Best location at vasundhara ghaziabad, safe and large parking, lift facility, Ac, geysor, wardroob, large mirror, and many more in every room best food option. Best staff behaviour, neat clean and hygienek property

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nishamanojgarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2021

the best hotel is medium range in vasundhara ghaziabad location. We are trying for marriage program purpose where food and stay are combined package available . after many hotel search we found hotel vasundhara grand have food accomandattion and small party all things is there. We are satisfy with service price and hospitality. Thanks hotel staff and owner

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manojgarg302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2021 via mobile

Best stay ever! Comfortable, relaxing, great hospitality and wonderful prices for such good rooms. Clean and hygienic rooms. Good housekeeping service and wonderful compassion displayed by hotel staff for all customers. Greatly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paras G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2021

Meri booking id VMBQ1876 oyo se thi .stay badiya tha .centraly located in vasundhara ghaziabad. Parking bahut thi.family function tha uski vajah se hum plan kar rahe they lakin kahin bhi ghar ka ahsas nahi mil raha tha .yahan 2 small hall bhi they jisme chote function bhi achhe se ho gaye .au4 parivar ka stay bhi ho gaya .all modern amenities available thin .thanks for hotel staff.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kanchanbalahapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews