We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Priceline$70
Hotels.com$63
Travelocity$63
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
333
21
12
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
333
21
12
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant excellent service tower hotel a great experience mr amit banquet team meeting room special thanks park plaza awesome hospitality wedding ceremony best wishes gosht restaurant manager delhi ncr visit this place every guest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Excellent service by all staff I come here for my son admission in IMT. Food is also good and special thanks to Reception staff Farhan and Virat.....we will come again in fortune inn Grazia Ghazaiabad...

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sheelakum1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

The overall experience has been extremely good. The hospitality of the hotel staff is exceptional. They took care on personal level. The stay became pleasant due to staff. The restaurant guys were taking care on personal level.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaysingh2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Hotel is located adjecent to hiway. It is having good ambience in all rooms. Small rooms are little conjusted but I stayed in a big room with my mother and one year old baby. I would rate them excellent in hospitality at all fronts, be it reception , room service or restaurant. There restaurant is GRAND and apart from what is laid on buffet, chef makes any thing what you want, they are really good. I asked several things in my 6 days stay and chef made it for me. My baby was running in whole dinning area , all the staff looked after my child. I asked for lunch at room and it was made as per my baby choice.. special mention of mr munesh who was in charge of 4 th floor room cleaning. a very hardworking employee and he took special care for my baby. Most of all more than hospitality I rate this hotel for HONESTY. I forgot my I pad in room 504. While shifting to bigger room in 224 I forgot to check. Next day I realised that I forgot it previous room. But especially thanks to reception and room service they had kept it safely in locker and they returned it to me. Thank for all. I recommend to all for stay in this hotel. They are a standard. All the best to radison blu team

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nisha_19g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

I have stayed in Radisson blu hotel, I simply want to call out an amazing experience at the rooftop restaurant today… I saw Akanksha at her desk looking dull when no one was interacting I was bit hesitant to call for help since I don’t know how her mood is, to my surprise she is way active and was helping me with my requests… I felt the best hospitality with Akanksha, the must have attitude of wearing a smile when serving a customer is the greatest trait one must have in this industry… I want to take this time to mention the Hospitality culture which is fading away these days are still being maintained at the Radisson blu hotels,,, with the best staffs right from house keeping, front office and the restaurant… the restaurant manager Santhosh must get a credit to have his staffs well managed…

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mdyousuf23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Excellent Breakfast with good service and hospitality. Health baked food was served. Green curry was authentic. In Room service is prompt and good. Suite Room was clean and hygienic. Anjana Baliga enjoyed the stay and will surely come again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoPlaces824297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews