We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience TaxiBazaar
from US$ 22.00
More Info
from US$ 11.00
More Info
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 72.00
More Info
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
308
25
2
5
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
308
25
2
5
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service delhi airport taxi service booked cab mr arjun customer support nice experience great cab great ride smooth journey planned trip affordable price new delhi these guys bazaar driver pickup
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Great experience, excellent service, appropriate price and would definitely use it again and recommend it to others.

Date of experience: October 2018
8  Thank GrandTour17834577480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I enjoyed the service very much. The driver was very polite and helped me in local sightseeing. Most importantly, the prices are very genuine.

Date of experience: October 2018
9  Thank Paradise33768622162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

i booked a taxi from taxibazaar to go and meet my reletives living in ghaziabad.
taxibazar provided excellent service . truly professional. thanks taxibazaar. keep it up.

Date of experience: October 2018
10  Thank rakeshmatrix97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and experience
It doesn't charge extra for any delay
And the drivers are too cooperative

Date of experience: September 2018
11  Thank Trip829175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

We were in Delhi for a business meeting and we hired a Toyota Innova from Taxi bazaar. Our flight got delayed by an hour and we were not charged any extra charges and driver drove very smoothly without any hassle.

Date of experience: February 2018
14  Thank ashreens2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews