We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience TaxiBazaar
from $22.00
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $72.00
More Info
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
363
26
2
5
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
363
26
2
5
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service delhi airport customer support taxi booking nice experience customer service is day trip cab service an affordable price multiple times bazaar journey driver services pickup travel route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Great experience, excellent service, appropriate price and would definitely use it again and recommend it to others.

Date of experience: October 2018
11  Thank GrandTour17834577480
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I enjoyed the service very much. The driver was very polite and helped me in local sightseeing. Most importantly, the prices are very genuine.

Date of experience: October 2018
11  Thank Paradise33768622162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

i booked a taxi from taxibazaar to go and meet my reletives living in ghaziabad.
taxibazar provided excellent service . truly professional. thanks taxibazaar. keep it up.

Date of experience: October 2018
12  Thank rakeshmatrix97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and experience
It doesn't charge extra for any delay
And the drivers are too cooperative

Date of experience: September 2018
13  Thank Trip829175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

We were in Delhi for a business meeting and we hired a Toyota Innova from Taxi bazaar. Our flight got delayed by an hour and we were not charged any extra charges and driver drove very smoothly without any hassle.

Date of experience: February 2018
16  Thank ashreens2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews