We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
FindHotel
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Agoda.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Trip.com$18
Etrip$18
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
12
3
2
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
3
2
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2021

The property of this Ace Manor Hotel, Now name changed as L Elegant is very old . Maintenance is very Poor. Gyser not working, AC leaking, Water not coming . Unhygienic. Poor Staff Service. Our was group function in the month of Oct 2021, which was spoiled due to very Pathetic conditions of 10 Rooms allotted.

Room tip: Go to Country Inn Hotel , Shabibad
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank newdelhipro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2019

It was mine business trip and the stay duration is for 02 nights. I experienced that the hotel is more used for events of marriage functions. As the room size was good but the furniture are little old. Room service need to improve. Restaurant have good food menu but most of the items they didn't prepare. Even breakfast is have very few option. Overall as per my recommendation this hotel should me use for short business stay only.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sumitesh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2019

We used banqueting space at Ace manor for one of the family pre-wedding ceremonies. Their banqueting space wallpapers are worn out and surprisingly they do not care to do anything about it. we had to put decorations ourselves. On first day, the food was decent, however on second day they served bland food, not properly cooked. They were also serving cold drinks in tealight votive holders. Literally! Extremely poor service and planning. Least to be said about the washrooms, how they were stinking on day 2.
Umesh and Ranjat from Banquet team were very hardworking and prompt guys, but i guess the management needs to look into this.

Room tip: We used only banqueting
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank mansichugh26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 January 2019 via mobile

Pathetic hotel pathetic rooms with very foul smell.....noise of construction just above my room right from the early morning..very unprofessional attitude of the staff at the reception.... will never repeat this hotel ever and will never recommend anyone to stay here. Big big big negative rating..!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank vivekaeron27676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2019

Its so spacious and huge with attached lawn. It was tastefully decorated and good arrangements of all the necessisties.
The catering service were amazing...and perfectly located.
Would prefer Hotel Ace Manor rather than other nearby banquets because of their staff, service and presentation.Over all i loved it an i wish i could have an invitation there again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Varunku420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews