We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Showa Hotel(Tachikawa)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
      Reviews (56)
      Filter reviews
      56 results
      Traveller rating
      9
      25
      19
      2
      1
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      9
      25
      19
      2
      1
      See what travellers are saying:
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 56 reviews
      Reviewed 14 May 2017

      Had stayed in this hotel in April 2017. This hotel was arranged by Webjet Exclusive and the size of room was small (not sufficient space for two large suitcases). The location was far from Tokyo Central, about 1 hour drive west of Shinjuku and about 30 minutes on train from Shinjuku. So everyday we lost time on commuting alone!

      Room Tip: No comment
      • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      Thank hueylaw
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Management response:Responded 18 May 2017

      Dear Guest,

      Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your stay at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa.
      However, we are very sorry that we could not provide you satisfied stay.
      Our Standard double rooms have 14 square meter, and our Standard or Hollywood Twin rooms have 20 square meter.
      If you tried our Standard double room, please try our Twin room if you have another opportunity to visit Tachikawa. As for our location, it might be a little bit far from central Tokyo, but our room charge is cheaper than central Tokyo area instead.
      Your comment is deeply appreciated, and all of our staffs work tirelessly to ensure we can provide a comfortable stay to the best of our abilities.
      We sincerely hope you will afford us the opportunity to warmly welcome you back soon.

      Sincerely,
      Masaya Senda, Manager,
      HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 19 January 2017

      we stayed here during our last journey to Tokyo. it was a good stay. the service are good, the place is clean, the location is pretty near to jr tachikawa hotel. but the room is quite small tho. you can barely walk inside the room if you have big luggage.
      but it was a good stay.

      • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank RizkaRie
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Management response:Responded 21 January 2017

      Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa.And we appreciate you taking your time writing to us.
      We are very glad to hear that you enjoy to stay Tokyo with us.
      Words from our guests like yours are such an encouragement to us.
      However, we feel sorry that our Standard Double rooms have 13 square meter, and some guests especially who have big luggage feel it is small. But we also appreciate your comment for that.
      We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the future.
      HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa Reception

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
      Google Translation

      Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      真也 千, ホテルマイステイズ立川 矢部 at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
      Google Translation

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 26 January 2018
      Google Translation

      • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      真也 千, other at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 29 December 2017
      Google Translation

      Room Tip: ウェブサイトでお部屋の画像を参考にされると良いでしょう。
      • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      真也 千, フロント 矢部 at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017
      Google Translation

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews