We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
11
26
19
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
26
19
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Had stayed in this hotel in April 2017. This hotel was arranged by Webjet Exclusive and the size of room was small (not sufficient space for two large suitcases). The location was far from Tokyo Central, about 1 hour drive west of Shinjuku and about 30 minutes on train from Shinjuku. So everyday we lost time on commuting alone!

Room Tip: No comment
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hueylaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your stay at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa.
However, we are very sorry that we could not provide you satisfied stay.
Our Standard double rooms have 14 square meter, and our Standard or Hollywood Twin rooms have 20 square meter.
If you tried our Standard double room, please try our Twin room if you have another opportunity to visit Tachikawa. As for our location, it might be a little bit far from central Tokyo, but our room charge is cheaper than central Tokyo area instead.
Your comment is deeply appreciated, and all of our staffs work tirelessly to ensure we can provide a comfortable stay to the best of our abilities.
We sincerely hope you will afford us the opportunity to warmly welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Masaya Senda, Manager,
HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

we stayed here during our last journey to Tokyo. it was a good stay. the service are good, the place is clean, the location is pretty near to jr tachikawa hotel. but the room is quite small tho. you can barely walk inside the room if you have big luggage.
but it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RizkaRie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 January 2017

Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa.And we appreciate you taking your time writing to us.
We are very glad to hear that you enjoy to stay Tokyo with us.
Words from our guests like yours are such an encouragement to us.
However, we feel sorry that our Standard Double rooms have 13 square meter, and some guests especially who have big luggage feel it is small. But we also appreciate your comment for that.
We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the future.
HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
真也 千, フロント at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
真也 千, フロント at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
真也 千, ホテルマイステイズ立川 矢部 at HOTEL MYSTAYS Tachikawa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews