We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Posada de Gallegos
Nearby Hotels
Hospederia de Santo Domingo(Pedraza)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
La Posada de Don Mariano(Pedraza)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Fuenteplateada(Collado Hermoso)
US$ 109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Internet
La Posada de Alameda(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hotel Mirasierra(Santo Tome Del Puerto)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel El Rancho(Torrecaballeros)
US$ 143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 84
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Puerta Sepulveda(Sepulveda)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
45
20
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
20
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Family Walking Holiday / Donkey Trekking (Away from the Crowds). Our party consisted of 2 adults and 3 children age 12-10 and 15 months. Lovely comfortable clean rooms with great ambiance , great food dinner, breakfast and packed lunch. Customer service was excellent nothing was to much trouble. Lovely rural village location which was a fantastic base to explore

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

A wonderful welcome on arrival rooms were comfortable with everything you needed. A very good choice of menu well presented and tasty food.
Nothing to complain about will return. Staff were extremely friendly and made every effort to endure s comfortable stay

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed as a family (2 adults and 2 young children) at the end of our walking holiday and we couldn't have asked for more accommodating hosts. We were all welcomed and our girls treated like princesses.

The food was outstanding - 3 courses of home cooked traditional fayre and I was offered an alternative to the fish salad when I explained that it wasn't to my taste. Thank you.

The hotel is in a beautiful location and I would highly recommended it.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank busylizzie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We stayed one night as part of our walking holiday. Very friendly welcome - smart, clean and modern small hotel with nice small lounge area. Food was very good, with the breakfast being the nicest we had at any of the hotels we stayed in.

The only downside was that the accoustics of the hotel are such that almost any noise (even moderate levels) tend to travel and can be heard from your room. However, we very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oriel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We stayed here to break a long journey and had a great evening and stay. Our hosts could not have been more helpful and friendly to us. The restaurant was excellent with great service - a taste of rural Spain - very good food.
Lovely room and we thought good value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank portia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews