We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 125
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Su Vrau(Posada)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 142
US$ 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sale Hotel(Posada)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Il Pepe Rosa(Posada)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 103
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
La Collina(Posada)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Il Corbezzolo(Posada)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
93
59
14
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
59
14
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantsgood sizefruitwaiteraccommodationterraceenglishcarsardinia
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

I have been with 2 friends, we all had spaghetti with clams and bottarga as main course and fried calamari as second course, everything was amazing and very tasty, brilliant service and funny waitress , next time in sardegna I'm sure I'll be back in this restaurant

Stayed: June 2016
Thank soccer1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I have stayed At Hotel Posada twice, once for work and once for pleasure. Each time has been consistent with the other in terms of the standard of accomodation and service. The rooms are well equipped with all your needs but more importantly are 'impeccably ' clean and tidy. On a cleanliness basis Hotel Posada is 6 STAR. They also have a fast wifi service that works, (which can be a rarity in alot of hotels) and which is great for working or for general use.

Hotel Posada also the advantage that it has a restaurant as part of the Hotel where you can eat well and for a decent price. The menu is varied, but not elaborate.

It would not be correct to review the Hotel without mentioning the proximity to the excellent beach at Posada which can be accessed by car, or for those who like to walk it is a couple of kms. However, the walk is made very safe with a walking path/cycle path protected from the traffic. Ideal for people with children and bikes although the walk would be too long for smaller children.

And saving the best for last: the service of the staff and owner must be mentioned. They are so polite and willing to help with any problem/need. This is obviously a Hotel that is looking to impress guests and that wants people to return year on year by making a good long lasting impression. This is not the often 'fake' service you might receive in 5 star hotels, but genuinely nice people being nice to paying guests.

I would highly recommend Hotel Posada to anyone looking for a memorable and enjoyable stay in Sardinia for a good price.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gareth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014

Very quaint hotel and restaurant. It is enclosed in wrought iron fencing and gates with greenery, so you get the feeling you are entering someone's well-loved garden area. The room was clean and, no, the furnishings were not brand-new but they were charming. Very clean, as well, including the bathroom. Their restaurant has a wonderful menu but we opted for the pizza and also their garden bar, which was lovely. We were one of three other couples in the restaurant before a futbol club came in for their banquet, they were so rowdy and loud, but it was fun because you could tell these people were all family or related in some way. Breakfast the next day was simple but very good-- croissants and baked goods, cheese and ham, hard-boiled eggs, fruit, tea and coffee. Sara at the front desk is very sweet! The bartender is a jolly man, maybe he spoke little English and we spoke little Italian but we made do just fine! And the server, cannot remember the name but short, dark hair and a lovely personality-- they all made our trip to Posada one to remember. Thank you for a lovely stay! Sidenote: there is also a lovely beach about 5 minutes' drive. Be sure to check it out!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarrieP499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Stayed at Donatella hotel for 8 nights and can only say good things about our stay here. The staff where extremely friendly even though we had a language barrier we managed to communicate accurately. The breakfast in the morning was continental with a choice of coffees. The lunch time menu was a choice of fish, meats, pastas and salad. The evening menu was the same as lunch but also you can have freshly made stone cooked pizza- which will be the best pizza you have ever tasted! All the staff are friendly from Donatella herself to the waitress and waiter to the house maids.

There is not much to visit in Posada apart from Castello Della Fava (castle tower) Spiaggia Di Su Tririarzu and La Caletta (beaches). Even though there was not much activity to do in the local area we did hire a car which enabled us to visit the stunning beaches that are mainly in the north of Sardinia.

We would definitely return to Sardinia however for a long weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita842014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

This is a very good hotel offering great value. We stayed 3 nights half board in July. Everywhere is spotlessly clean and the food is excellent offering a good choice each evening. Like many Italian restaurants it offers typical local dishes and many seafood options. The restaurant staff are very helpful and patiently explained the menu to us in English each evening. Posada is a small place with a few shops, bank etc and the Castello in the old part of town is worth a visit (steep uphill walk) for the view. The nearby beaches are sandy with good swimming. Easy parking at the hotel. There is nothing to dislike about this hotel and I happily recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seaside-Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews