We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
121
52
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
52
11
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

We were two couples staying four nights. Large rooms, clean and greate service. The brothers who runs the B&B was very nice and servicemind. The surroundings is nice and it’s a short distance to lago del Garda. We’ll stay there again if we are in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lasseg106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights in June with a larger group of friends.
C´Vecia or The pink house is a beautiful Italian villa located in the middle of the vineyard and overlooking the area. It is around 20-30 min drive from Verona airport.

The pink house has around 20 rooms, all clean and with all the basics you need for your stay. Safety deposit box in room - the Wifi is free and working well.
Not well isolated, so you can hear talking from the rooms closest to yours.

They serve a simple and well tasting breakfast. On the ground floor there is a "honesty bar" with cold drinks - you pay at check-out.
Restaurants close by, one night we walked through the vineyards to a cosy restaurant serving great tasting Italian pasta.

Great outdoor area; swimming pool, jacuzzi, jungle-swing, great space for ball games = this place is the perfect place for everyone; a group of friends, families with or without kids or couples looking for a romantic get-away..
A perfect place to relax in great surroundings and a good base for exploring the area around.

Agriturismo Ca´Vecia is great - Italian charm in beautiful surroundings!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Butterflies22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stayed with our family of 4 in Ca' Vecia for 2 nights and we wished we would have had more time to stay longer. Ca' Vecia is a very beautiful maintained rustic Italian villa. The house is located in the middle of a vineyard and it is equipped with a wonderful spacious garden and swimming pool for the children to play. Ca' Vecia is managed by a family (brothers) and has therefore the charm of a family home. You feel welcome and everything is handled proper but very relaxed. We will definitely return to Ca' Vecia and then we will stay longer.
Only disappointment (especially for the kids) was, that there were no animals as announced in the webpage.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torbern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

בילינו כשבוע באיזור גארדה והתגוררנו בחווה הזו.
אירוח לבבי ונעים. חדרים גדולים, נקיים ומזמינים, ארוחת בוקר מגוונת, חצר מקסימה עם בריכה ומשחקים. ובסה״כ חוויה מושלמת. ממליצים בחום.

We have spent a week in the Garda area and slept in this farm house.
We enjoyed every minute. The service, the rooms and the environment were all fabulous.
We totally recommend.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mmtf1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We have rarely had such relaxing holidays as in Marco's place. The beds are great - no backache at all. The air-con in the rooms can be regulated individually, which also adds to a good night' s sleep.
The place itself is beautiful. You can relax reading by and swim in the pool and have a good dinner in one of the nearby villages. Verona can be reached within less than 30 minutes and Peschiera and Lazise are even closer, yet not too close if you don't like it too crowded. Despite being so close to the lake (and the road) it is wonderfully quiet, also the house itself. So you can visit the more touristy places and enjoy peace and quiet at the same time.
Very good value for money, very clean, beautiful house and grounds, plentiful and tasty breakfast, friendly owners and staff - the perfect place to completely unwind and enjoy a relaxing holiday- we'll be back!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews