We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 271
US$ 254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 102
US$ 79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
81
85
14
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
85
14
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

I recently stayed in this hotel on a trip to Fossano, this was a lovely pleasant stay.

The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable.

There was a small outside balcony / roof area which was lovely.

Fast internet and access to an all night bar.

Breakfast included, this could have done with some more savoury items but overall nice, with some tasty sweet treats.

Lots of parking available.

20 minute walk from the town.

Overall lovely, peaceful stay.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Anna_McG87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damahotelm1, Responsabile reception at Dama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Anna, we would like to thank you for your review about our hospitality. We always try to improve the services offered to our guests just according to your councils like for example "bio" and gluten free and genuine products for breakfast. We thank you again awaiting the next time to see you and lend one of our bycicle to reach the town in a few minutes. Dama Hotel staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

After a long day the friendly greeting from the hotel staff was most welcoming. My room was comfortable,clean,and peaceful. The biggest asset was the staff.
I would have no worries recommending this hotel. Top marks for the staff,cleanliness.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damahotelm1, Proprietario at Dama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Thanks a lots for your positive review ! We was happy to met you and we hope to have you like our guest in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

We had been driving through france and were on our way to switzerland so we randomly chose fossano and this hotel. My review; friendly Staff, good breakfast (one of the better ones we have had on our roadtrip through europe actually. It isnt the biggest hotel so it didnt have everything to chose from, but the things they had chosen to serve Was very good. Good Coffee and juice , good bread and cakes and a good choise of ham and cheese. This are the things that i feel were important for my breakfast, they had other things aswell) anywayys the room Was Nice and clean we had our own balcony. All in all, a pleased customer on her way back to Norway!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank solveig1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The hotel is very comfortable, clean and friendly. Reception staff are amazing, they are so helpful and knowledgeable. The room was very comfortable with a nice little terrace. Breakfast was very good and varied. Would highly recommend as a base for exploring this wonderful area of Piedmont.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 102stella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015

This is essentially one of the only gsmes in town. It is a business hotel and for thst purpose only. You get a clean room, a towel, a bed and a small shower stall with a small bar of soap. Breakfast is served and consists of coffee and the typical italian bread. There is good coffee. You are in fossano to do business, eat or buy truffles and not for a romantic getaway. Remember, business hotel. One night please.
You will feel comfortable, safe and welcome.

Room Tip: In the back of the hotel away from the road.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAKSAK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews