We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
14
23
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
23
5
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

This place has all kinds of fees they won't tell you about till you check in. DONT CHECK IN LATE EITHER!!!! WOW €30 fee just to get the key. Then they tried to scam me out of a €150 for a security deposit. I stayed for 3 days it's not a LEASE!!! Beach was full of rocks and the water was dirty. There is NO WIFI they lie. Also no private beach it is public. Please look around there are much nicer place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank wonderboyq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

We cancel the trip to Sardinia because my mother had passed away. The property still wanted a fee for cancellation. These are harsh businessman who don't care about such dramas in your personal life. Be careful with them.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank explorerUtrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Clean, well equipped and with amazing views. Quite prescriptive yet friendly service (e.g. €150 deposit must be in cash, return all crockery/utensils to their original location, limited reception, recycling and shopping hours, etc). Unless you want to enjoy the sea scenery and have plenty of time to kill, go towards Villasimius via endless curves. Alternatively, you can get there in a fraction of the time driving towards Castiadas via the motorway. Although the hotel description says it has Wi-Fi, it is a paid one from Costa-Rei, yet there is no coverage in the villas. You have to go to the centre of Costa Rei to have a strong signal.

Room Tip: Definitely ask for sea view villas - sunrises are spectacular!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenCMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

when we reached there after a long journey through the mountains ,from olbia, ,we htought we reached a piece of heaven . untill 21 hour in the evening , when the music from an inside restaurant was that loud we couldn't sleep till 4 in the morning. next day we asked to move in another house. the personal was very polite and did it on the spot .in the other house we heard the music just enough to be a pleasant company. the garden parties in the other nights finished soon after midnight, so didnt bother that much. to sleep with closed windows was a chalenge because of the mould smell and a pity because of the splendid fresh air. the rest ? clean savage beach , smarald water , plenty of green everywhere around the residence, a rather pleasant bohemian atmosphere , brutally interrupted in the night .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank doini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews