We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh made pizza ”
Review of Gusto Pizzeria

Gusto Pizzeria
Ranked #6 of 70 Restaurants in Las Galletas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 21
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

I came here late at night around 11ish ....the service was great and the price and the pizza size was good. Freshly made thin crust.

Thank Amrita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Yes its true the best pizza on the world I love margarita from gusto quickly a nice and another pizzas also beautiful I was there many many time with my boyfriend

Thank Monica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Great staff and very welcoming.
Pizzas are amazing and such good value.
Well worth a visit after a hard day by the pool.

Thank andy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia V, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Gusto Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
It was a pleasure to read your comments, we are happy that you had a good time with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.

GRAZIE
Gusto Pizzeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, lovey pizzas.
A must visit if you are in the area. Very enjoyable would definitely go back

Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia V, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Gusto Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mark
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we are SO happy that you had a good time with us.

Gusto Pizzeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Found this recommended on Goggle maps and it was definitely worth seeking out. More a take away with 6 tables and chairs outside but very busy and popular. Son had Italia Pizza. I had 3 plates which were Brushetta, Mozzarella sticks and Papa Locas (fries with toppings I.e. cheese and ham) all of these were huge and 2 would have sufficed. Everything was really fresh and tasted good. Very reasonable prices too.
Las Galletas has a wonderful atmosphere especially at night

Thank Beverley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia V, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Gusto Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you, again, for your delightful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your dinner and we appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.
Gusto Pizzeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gusto Pizzeria also viewed

 
Las Galletas, Tenerife
Costa del Silencio, Arona
 

Been to Gusto Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing