We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 315
View deal
FindHotel
Agoda.com
US$ 272
View deal
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
277
71
26
5
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
277
71
26
5
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful property premium room bhupendra singh place to stay the resort manager f b manager nice ambience for making our stay memorable general manager definitely recommend this place awesome place tasty food special mention the cottages amazing experience perfect stay comfortable rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Nice property and very nice food .
Superb hospitality, Good response.
Joshimath best property. Everything was excellent.i would Definitely recammdend for this hotel my college and family and friends
Enjoying this property one time to going joshimath.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sakhiyaanil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

We were group of trekkers and stayed there for one night. Overall building and campus is impressive at such a place. But the initial impression soon vanish when saw its unprofessionalism in handling thier guests. We checked in on 19th evening and on 20th sep morning around 6.30 in morning our door was knocked vigorously in way like police search criminals and one person shouted outside "HR number ki gaadi aapki hai kya" we were sleeping at that time and it was feeling worst then a dharmashala that how they can disturb thier guests in such a absurd and rude manner. Even I told 'no' to that person he was keep questioning. Later during check out too we called to get help for luggage to take upstairs as that terrain was like that but it took almost 5 ohone calls and one hour to get the help. Food was ok in taste. But overall experience was nightmare and I strongly suggest to avoid this place to avoid to get ruin your holidays.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mpsinghji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

I would like to praise the resort people for their quick service and well behaved hospitality towards customers.. Cleanliness and the ambience of the room is good..

While as a negative part , the scenic view is less from many rooms or the balconies along with the rooms..

Rest I would say the best place to stay with family and friends..

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 838sumits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

If you are looking for the best stay and best view with best hospitality, go for Tattva. We stayed at the premium cottages. Nevertheless other simple and deluxe cottage are also really good. The vibe was really good for work from mountains.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pujashree13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Loved every part of our stay there. The hospitality was top class and the food was top notch. A must stay place in Joshimath for sure! The place is very well managed by Vipul and the F&B manager Ravindra seems to be a gem of a person. In fact, all staff members were simply wonderful. Thank you for this experience guys.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DSEN1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews