We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
38
17
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
17
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenevery morningwithin walking distanceplace to stayoiaterrace
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Natasha is very welcoming with her hosts, she explained us everything to do on the island.
The room was really nice, large and clean. Perfect when the sun is burning outside.
The studios are located in Finikia, 10 minutes away from the center of Oia by foot. This little town is quiet as it is all pedestrian.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valentinep578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

My family was recently in Greece for my sister's wedding in Oia. We rented out all 5 studios so we could all stay together. Natasa was fantastic; I can't say enough about how helpful and friendly she is! She was very helpful in arranging transportation to/from airport and to/from the wedding. She was onsite everyday to answer questions. The town of Finikia is great to stay in...very quiet, only locals and no cars inside the settlement. Yes, it is about a 15 min walk to Oia and part of it is along a busy road, but you are never the only person walking it and it's not even that bad at night. We did it multiple times with a stroller and never had problems. My only complaint would be that the hot water seemed to run out quickly in the showers, but otherwise a great stay. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angelita983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Nice staff but very poor location. 30 minute walk from Oia. No views at all. You have to walk on a very scary narrow busy road to Oia. No walkable beach at all. Otherwise not bad. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Be prepared for no parking.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TahirQ16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I first discovered Lotza when I visited Santorini back in 2008 and loved it. I was very happy to see that everything was exactly as I remembered--beautiful, quiet and charming. We stayed in the apartment for two (at the beginning of June) which had a small balcony, kitchenette and bathroom. It was perfect, we would have breakfast in the morning and a drink in the afternoon overlooking the sea, and Oia was only a 10-15 walk away. Natasa was wonderful, she was so helpful even before we arrived--helping us change our reservation dates in the system. She also booked our transportation to and from the port, and recommended a great sunset catamaran tour around the island which was a highlight for us.

Natasa also let us know that there was a new addition to the village, a cute cafe that had live Greek music. We had a really fun evening listening to the owner and his son play into the night. The food was delicious too.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank easyjinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Lotza studio's is a very nice place in a lovely and quiet neighborhood just outside oia. We were 5 friends and rented the 2 downstairs studio's next to each other and so we had a private terrace. But we still had a great time at the pool upstairs. The town of Finikia was so cute and there only lived locals. We went to eat several times at the local restaurant Krinakia just around the corner which serves great food and we had the best wine of our whole trip on the greek islands! We will definitely go back to Lotza studio's! One downside maybe, our friend who arrived a day later her airport pick-up didn't arrive. So she had to take a cab.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jaan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews