We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$57
View deal
Booking.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Priceline$57
Hotels.com$57
Hurb$66
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
324
232
79
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
324
232
79
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr murali hotel is located superior room front office manager special thanks nice property munnar town beautiful view breakfast and dinner great hospitality hill station pleasant stay sight seeing wonderful experience awesome location excellent food camp fire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

Nice property facing the valley and river. Though the buffet spread was limited, whatever was served was tasty. Room service was prompt and went an extra edge to serve outside the scheduled timings. Staff was very cooperative and helpful in every aspect

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arunv199
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2022

We had a nice time at Abad Coppercastle. Location is very beautiful and easy to reach. Ambience is excellent. It is a good option for those who like stay at premises of munnar town with only half n hour travel to Eravikulam national park.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Photoindu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2022

Had visited Abad copper castle in 2007. Had a wonderful experience then. wanted to take our son and family friends to experience the same. But it was not even an average stay. It's a 3 star resort, but they haven't got their basics right. The place is not very clean, the food is below average. We had to wait for almost close to 1 hour for 4 parathas and 1 paneer gravy that we had ordered for kids. We had ordered food for other members which came in bits and pieces, but no one bothers to check. Overall it was a bad experience and would not recommend this place to anyone.

Room tip: Ask for Balcony view
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oonil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2022

We had a nice time at Abad Coppercastle. The view from the superior rooms was nice and soothing. The ambience is pretty good. The food was also excellent.
The staff, including the manager were courteous and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank moh567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

We enjoyed this hotel. It was clean and well staffed in the lobby and in the restaurant. We had dinner buffet and breakfast buffet, both of which had many things to choose from and were very tasty! The view from every part of this hotel is amazing. There is a nice little park at the lower level of the hotel which is private and cozy. They hosted a bonfire while we stayed which was nice! The room was pretty standard but was clean, spacious and comfortable. The wifi was terrible though. Water heat and pressure was great. Overall great stay.

Room tip: Wifi is terrible but hotel is beautiful; great views; private cozy garden area; great food
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 735colleenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews