We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Restaurant Kaiser(Herrenberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Martinshof(Rottenburg am Neckar)
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wuerttemberger Hof(Rottenburg am Neckar)
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 91
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Adler(Nagold)
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
13
36
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
36
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Good accomodation with variety sport course and huge grass field are waiting for healthty man. Delicious food and good services are available. The atmosphere around hotel is suitable for vacation. Nice hotel!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jatupol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

Big and impersonal event and sport hotel - mass processing. Was here twice in 2015, each time for some nights. Rooms are okay and a bit old fashioned, max. on 3*-level. Especially the bath room is by far too small; in 4 mornings I didn't have hot water for showering at peak time. Water temperature was max. 25° C. The hotel surrounding is not pleasant at all!
Seminar rooms are okay. Seminar food in the restaurant (buffets) and in front of our room was disgusting! Almost all was cheap convenience food, just heated up. Fish was soft and tasteless, veggies all days the same. Poor caretaking of the breakfast buffet; many items were frequently out.
All of our group assessed the hotel performance like this. Unsatisfactory!

Room Tip: Look for better alternatives in the area - there are so many great hotels in the Black Forest area!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dils2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015

This is a good hotel, but it has a number of small items to improve. The room was clean and big but it was cold as the heater was turned to minimum. It took a couple of hours to reach comfortable temperature. I found a pillow cover of the previous guest on the luggage shelf.
I had a good and reasonably priced dinner in the hotel.
During breakfast nobody asked if I want coffee or another drink. I could see coffee pots on another tables, but I probably was invisible to the service people.
The reception was friendly but at the check-out the nice girl not fully understood my wish to separate private expenses from the general bill.
I still will stay at this place if I have opportunity. It was quiet and located not far from Stuttgart exhibition center.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrzej P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2015

Good conference hotel with good gym facilities and saunas. In Bistro (sports bar) I wll always go with my favorite treat Flammkuchen, kinda Alsatian pizza. Recommend warmly. Situated a bit off, so a car is a necessity. Good value for conferences.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glodstaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

I was here on a Training. Good joice of delicious food was provided, also vegetarian. I enjoyed a lomi lomi Massage, which can be booked in the Wellness area. Sport facility beyond regular Hotel Standard. Free WiFi.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjha1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews