We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other traveller has booked this property
Garden and swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and swimming pool
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Garden and swimming pool
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Klis, Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lianne124
1 review
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

As soon as we arrived at the property the owner was there to greet us. Marco took his time to show us around the property ,came back that afternoon to cut the grass and his wife introduced herself and brought us a cake thatshe had made. ( chocolate cake was amazing and a lovely touch).They both made us feel so welcome , offered to take us to the local supermarket and gave us ideas on where to visit.
We had a couple of questions and a problem with the water not draining in the bathroom and they were there straight away to fix it. Both are brilliant hosts and the villa is wonderful as can be seen from the pictures .The village is small ,friendly , quiet just what you need for a relaxing break. The village store stocks everything you need and the fresh bread is yummy.There is lots to see and do within a short drive .We hired a car so can't comment on public transport. A trip to Krka national park is a must , truly amazing .
Thanks again to Marco and Roberta for a fabulous holiday . Would definitely return was truly amazing .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it makes us very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guests and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again! Warm regards, Roberta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anđela L
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house!!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Villa Radic was wonderful, we wanted a few day girls getaway and decided for this amazing property. Owners are very friendly and hospitable and were at our disposal any time. The house itself is perfect, modern yet filing the spirit of the Dalmatia. Definitely will visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again! Best regards, Roberta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zap95
Val D'Oise
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing