We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kingswinford”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Belturbet, County Cavan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Pat D
1 review
“Kingswinford ”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What more can be said from the last review the house is just perfect. Ann is a diamond as well. The house is located within easy walking distance to the high street and river walks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Great to have you guys back again
Thanks for staying in the Diamond Townhouse it’s always a pleasure and I really appreciate the nice comments
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palmlea20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in the Diamond Townhouse and we had a lovely time. Everything we could wish for was there, fully equipped kitchen, lovely large sitting room and 4 large bedrooms. The courtyard was ideal was sitting in and was equipped with lovely comfy chairs. The owner Anne was lovely and made sure we had everything we needed.
We have stayed here many times and have enjoyed it every time. We will definitely return. Even the weather was lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thanks Debbie so glad you all enjoyed your stay and hopefully we’ll see you all again next year
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanpierr...
Chateauneuf-sur-Charente, France
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Merci beaucoup Jean Pierre pour vos beaux commentaires, j'espère vous revoir l'année prochaine Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip78172...
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Merci Christine pour tes commentaires animés, c'était super de t'avoir au Diamond Townhouse, j'espère te voir l'an prochain Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing