We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small supermarket jacuzzi balcony pool beach
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Beautiful , well equipped villa with own pool and jacuzzi. Close to the Main Street yet a bit higher up. Defiantly a place you want to return to. Very well equipped kitchen. Only remark are the 14" TVs in the rooms- but you are not there to watch tv.. The owner is a top service minded guy . We will be back- if available!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank adama710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Such a lovely and beautiful villa for a group of friends or a family. Very nice gentleman welcomed us even though we arrived very late in the night, flexible arriving, also had help before arrival on how to best get from airport to the villas. Had a little trouble with the wifi when we arrived, but it worked fine the rest of the trip. We had a house with 3 bedrooms in two floors (that's Villa 1). Peaceful area. You'll have a free parking space right infront of the house if you want to rent a car. We stayed in Chania / Agia Marina for 7 days and had a car for 3 days. Lot's of nice family restaurants in a few minutes walk distance. Small "supermarkets" nearby, also a larger grocery store a little bit further, but easily within walking distance. You'll have everything you need in the kitchen: cooking area, microwave oven, coffee and water kettles, pots and plates, though some were quite worn and could be replaced, also washer in the downstairs bathroom.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mervi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010

We had a great time whilst staying here and Spyros the owner was very helpful. Be aware that when you book that Blue Villa II is an upstairs apartment with 2 bedrooms a good kitchen, bathroom, lounge and large balcony all on one floor and Blue Villa I is larger and takes up the lower two floors. We were lucky that we were the only ones there so it all felt very private. At the moment the pool is shared but the owner has told us that this will change and only the larger apartment will have use of it.

As we were taking a 10 month baby with us we booked this as the kitchen looked good and it had a washing machine. There is a shop a few doors away or a bigger supermarket about 10 minutes walk away so we did not have to eat out every night. Staying in with the baby was made easier by a dvd player provided and tvs in the bedrooms plus the view from the balcony.

I would recommend that you have a car if you stay here there is parking right outside.

We had a good holiday and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Ploutarchou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews