We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”

Review of Private Room

Common Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Common Area
Common Area Front View with beautiful nature of Osho Vision
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Common Area
Common Area
Front View with beautiful nature of Osho Vision
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
View from Room
Tarrace
Front of Property
Meditation Room
Breakfast
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tapovan, Tehri Garhwal District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BhagyaS55
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Best place to be , awesome ambience and positive energy.Very kind staff and good food.
Really transformative place.Thank you & will try visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esperanza...
1 review
“Beautiful day”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Home sweet home. I recommend totally this place for anyone that want to feel like at home in a beautiful location. People here is a lovely family, helping me in whatever I needed. The center is big, clean, with an amazing rooftop for relax and meditate. The meals are so tasty too. So recommended, no doubts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hareshtha...
Rishikesh, India
1 review
“Best for meditation & accomodation.”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Osho women vusion is good ashram for live and meditation. And also good food & service. And specil thanks to Maa Gyan Jyoti for unconditional co-operat

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThoughtsE
1 review
“Osho Women Vision”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Hi,

I stayed at Osho Women vision in April during my solo trip to Rishikesh. Not only is the place safe for a single women to stay and go about her business, the place also offers warmth, great hospitality and a feeling of staying with family at home. The staff at OWV are very friendly and willing to help. Ma Gyan Jyoti who overlooks the place is gem of a person. She is a relationship counselor too and I felt very nice talking about my life with her. People who stayed were also involved in meditation classes being held 3 times a day with various techniques. I enjoyed those sessions too as we had really nice teachers. All in all I never felt alone in Rishikesh because of this place. The rooms are maintained very clean, bathrooms are maintained well. Package includes breakfast. Food cooked is good quality, hygienic and absolutely like home. The place is good value for money and you get much more. Although this place is on an elevated road, I felt it was an advantage over staying at hotels at traffic areas and pollution. This area is residential and so one feels secure and peaceful. It was a good decision I took...

For places to visit, Ganga river is at a walkable distance. Lakshman Jhula is at a walkable distance. Water falls like Patna, Neer and Garuda Chatti are just 15 mins away on a two wheeler or by car. Other places like Ram Jhula, Swarg ashram, beetles ashram, Geetha Bhavan, Parmath bhavan etc near Ram Jhula. Haridwar and Dehradun are also close by to Rishikesh.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mayankdut...
Muzaffarnagar, India
1 review
“Osho women vision”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice place to meditate and to feel the presence of divine.safe place for women to meditate also.i feel it very comfortable to and caring people and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing