We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
FindHotel
US$ 76
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Agoda.com
US$ 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
67
46
13
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
67
46
13
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews playing area for kids game room mountain range service was prompt modern amenities view from the balcony room heater excellent location amar resort garden valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Booked a Luxury room in Kausani. It has a common balcony, you can enjoy stargazing in the balcony the whole night. The views are amazing and weather is too good in Kausani. Food was average and breakfast was not upto the mark.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank pulkitjindal001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel to stay specially view from balcony. Staff is very well behaved and food is great.We have done all 3 breakfast lunch and dinner.All are great. Remember Kausani is dry city as having gandhi ashram.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank drmaheep08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel probably has the best views in Kausani. You can see Trishul and Nanda devi mountains right from your room. Get the upper floor rooms to see magnificent sunrise from your room itself. Rooms are large and spacious. The barhrooms were also large and clean. The furniture seems little old and could do with some upgrade.

We were total 20 people staying there and we had a great time.

I am cutting one star for the food. The breakfast and lunch dinner spread was really thin and was average tastewise. They could also do a better job in maintaining the games. Calls itself a resort but games were ill maintained and broken.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank travel_heman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2019

was der with my family for summer vacation, this was 1st destination for UK visit, nice location for hotel with awesome location of rooms, good food, well manged hotel with good peoples.
one can surely try this hotel for Kausani stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mandarkubal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2019

Well the place,the people and the location were just Excellent..Stayed here from 10th Jan 2019 to 16th Jan 2019( actually 3 days In this hotel and The remaining three days in a different hotel named Suman Royal Resort but under the same management at Kausani). One could easily see the full, scenic and majestic, Himalayan mountain range from my hotel room at hotel Suman royal resort in Kausani,,This trip will be one of my most memorable trips..Permanently etched in my memory (one could say)..

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivek7519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews