We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accommodating!”
Review of Grandcafe de Snor

Grandcafe de Snor
Reserve with
Grandcafe de Snor is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Got there after around 9:10, but they graciously served us dinner as kitchen was closing, and it was excellent - and much appreciated. Danke schein!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank reinke_dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Situated right in the middle of town, this restaurant/bar offers a spacious terrace with views onto the picturesque town. The food is absolutely fabulous and the owners Marcel and Jan are perfect hosts. A haven of happiness and tranquility! Highly recommended!!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Rheinbergen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We have to wait for a few hours in Heerenberg so we took this cozy place for a coffee and cake. Good place to sit back and relax.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Netherlands is a nice country and for us it was a kind of excitement when we had crossed the border. So we decided to find a café where we will drink our first coffee in Netherlands. We found this lovely Grandcafer de Snor. And it could not be better. The service was very friendly, the coffee was good and the start of our journey over Benelux had begun in excellent way.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Soccca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grandcafe de Snor also viewed

's-Heerenberg, Gelderland Province
's-Heerenberg, Gelderland Province
 
's-Heerenberg, Gelderland Province
Zeddam, Gelderland Province
 
's-Heerenberg, Gelderland Province
Zeddam, Gelderland Province
 

Been to Grandcafe de Snor? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing