We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable for a great nihts sleep”
other travellers have booked this property
Your dining and seating area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your dining and seating area.
Part of your well equipped L shaped kitchen. The back patio garden area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Your dining and seating area.
Part of your well equipped L shaped kitchen.
The back patio garden area.
Oooooooh Holly-bo is out and about in the sunshine.
Are we hungry yet.
views from one of your windows
views from apartment
your kitchen
.
your wet room
.
.part of your l shaped kitchen....
your views at front
your front garden
your front garden
.
.
.apartment with 3rd guest bed.
.
apartment with the 3rd guest bed.
apartment with the 3rd guest bed.
Oooooh.  New bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Begelly, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patandver...
Kington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Very comfortable for a great nihts sleep”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tammy a lovely person and very welcoming, Great base for exploring the surrounding area with great coffee shops and good food

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo/apartment was just right for me, my wife and our young dog. The place was spotless and very comfortable. Tammy was very friendly and nothing too much trouble, you have use of the rear garden which is fully enclosed.Everything is on one level and you have your own entrance.
Kitchenet small but it is enough to make breakfast,cook a small meal, there is an easy to use microwave a toaster and a mini oven/grill.
Saundersfoot and Tenby are not far away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sriram K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, All Amenities included and perfect location”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

About the apartment:

This was just perfect for us (2 adults and 1 toddler). Tammy was very helpful and ensured we dont have any issues during our stay.

The place was very clean and tidy. She ensured that atleast the basic amenities are in place - e.g. Iron, Hair Dryer, milk for tea/coffee, condiments, etc.

Had no complaints. The only thing you will have to bring along will be towels, Shower Gel, Shampoo.

Now re the location:
This apartment is at a very good location and if you have a car, then the main sites are within touching distance. Car is a must!
Tenby (15 mins away)
Saundersfoot (10 mins away)
Folly Farm (2 mins away)
Pembroke (30 mins away)
Barafundle Bay (20 mins away)
There are other good places as well to have a perfect family time out - Dinosaur Park (esp if you have a kid), Manor House, Tree Top Adventure, etc.

Eating Joints:
There is a Chinese restaurant (Dragon Palace) close by (5 mins) which serves delicious chinese food
I would suggest BB Tenby (Barbucci) at Tenby for Indian cuisine
There are plenty of restaurants (other cuisines) in Tenby though

Others:
There is a fuel station very close by but it closes by 6 PM. There is a convenience store just to this apartment which is open till 9 PM.

All in all it was a perfect trip! We will definitely visit again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane Mela...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully clean but very little cooking equipment.”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is an annex to the house and is very clean. The double and the single bed are both in the big main living room. This was fine for us but may not suit families wanting 2 bedrooms.

For anyone just having breakfast / a take-away they can heat up in the microwave this is fine, but if you want to cook your own meals as we did the kitchen equipment is minimal and this proved very difficult.

Overall we enjoyed our stay, but in winter, when we went, it was incredibly cold at night in the flat and I had to go to bed wearing thick jumpers and track suit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was clean
Liked least: very cold at night and very difficult to do cooking.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing