We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Villa Singala
Nearby Hotels
Hoposa Bahia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 143
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$ 220
US$ 212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 399/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoposa Daina Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 165
US$ 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 26/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 244
US$ 230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 181
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 441
US$ 411
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 456/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Goleta Hotel de Mar(Port de Pollenca)
US$ 230
US$ 222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)
US$ 158
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$ 155
US$ 142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Miramar(Port de Pollenca)
US$ 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
285
68
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
68
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastpine walksmall hotelhelpful managerpuerto pollensasmall poolhotel is spotlessly cleanwonderful villaquiet locationquiet endair conhome from homenext yeartea and coffee making facilitiesthe hotel managerfresh fruitlovely little hotel
Filter
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2011

My husband and I stayed in August 2011 and only after booking again for July 2012 dare I review this brilliant hotel. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and well placed for the beach and just far enough away from the busy bars and restaurants of Puerto Pollensa to make this hotel a little haven. We had a 1st floor room with balcony. Plenty of wardrobe space and a good sized modern bathroom. Breakfast is self service, with a choice of breads, croissant, fruit, cereal, meats and cheese. You can buy snack lunches to eat on the cool, quiet terrace in front of the hotel. Good choice and resonably priced menu. In fact a large beer was the cheapest we found in the resort. Congratulations to Josep and his staff for making this hotel a real gem.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra for a terrace or balcony
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank anticoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

with lovely clean rooms,nicely furnished the Singala is a really nice place to stay. Situated in a quiet position but just yards off the Pine Walk it is handy for everything.Great showers and a super buffet breakfast with helpful staff make a relaxing holiday destination.
Only downside would be if you like going in the pool,it is on the north side of the hotel and never gets the sun so can be rather cold, however as I said the beaches along the Pine Walk are only yards away.

Room Tip: for a sunny room book for a room on the south side as the rooms on the north side never get direct sun.Rooms with a balcony are definately worth the little extra
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank hippo432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

What can I say about this hotel, we have been going to Villa Singala for years ie twice a year. It is the most relaxing hotel we have ever stayed in [just like home] we have stayed all over the world but no were gives you the welcome that Josep and his staff conveys ,how can I say it but its like as soon as you empty your suitcases you are "at home". we have booked for 2012 and hope we will be going back for "Ever", the only down side is that some restaurants in the "Town" have closed ie La Fortalesa but looking forward to 2011, thanks again Dani&Irene

Room Tip: A front facing room would be best
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Just returned from spending 10 day in beautiful Puerto Pollensa staying at the Hotel Villa Singala. What a nice little hotel....so perfect a location....so quiet....so clean....so friendly....so we want to go back! The manager Josep and the staff are excellent in their attention to their clients needs and a credit to the hotel owners. Nothing is too much trouble from ensuring you have more pillows to making bookings for excursions and even confirming your return transfer details. A great hotel for a relaxing holiday!

Room Tip: A room on the front is best.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

What can I write about this lovely hotel that has not been writtten before. My daughter and I stayed for 5 days 29 August - 2 September 2011 and it was wonderful. My daughter choose this hotel because it had a kettle and fridge, both features which I really appreciate. I am an early riser and sitting on the balcony with a cuppa (made with fresh milk not powdered) first thing was wonderful. The cleanliness and friendliness of the lovely staff were both a pleasure. We both thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast sitting on the terrace in such a quiet location was wonderful. Pushed to make a negative comment would be that the pillows were a little hard - my daughter said the hotel was such a star I was not to mention any negatives... I would truely feel hard down by if I did not return to this lovely peaceful hotel. The little cafe and supermarket out the back were both a welcome place. This was our first visit to Puerto Pollensa but we hope it will not be our last. Many thanks to you all.

Room Tip: Book a balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ArchiCramlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews