We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,306)
Filter reviews
1,306 results
Traveller rating
720
399
138
35
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
720
399
138
35
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa concha bouncy castle lane swimming pool next year puerto pollensa self catering kids club half board bike shop sports facilities great holiday a quiet residential area young children family holiday bedroom and bathroom well equipped gym mini disco
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 1,306 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Very nice hotel with awesome staffs, when you need something or help, they are always there to help us.

Room, food, bike shop are excellent.

Near of the beach and very nice restaurant around the hotel.

Thanks for everything

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank kimgig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear kimgig,

Thank you very much for your review and kind words about your stay with us in Hoposa Villaconcha.

We are happy to know that we have fullfilled your needs during your stay.
Again thank you for your words about the room, food, bike shop and staff, we appreciate it.

Hopefully, we are able to welcome you again in the hotel!

Best regards,
Jaume Llobera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Staff are very friendly will help you with anything,food is to a high standard and the hotel is very clean too. Plenty off pools for the kids to play in aswell as a gym,sauna etc. The rooms are very big and very clean, balcony is a reasonable size. A very peacefull and tranquil stay and very relaxing too.

Room Tip: pool view balcony are the best ones
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank lisamariefinn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear lisamariefinn1,

First of all thank you very much for the time taken to share you review with us.

As well a big thank you for your words about the staff, food and our facilities.
We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of the food we offer and our service.
Reviews like yours, gives us the energy to keep on doing this.

It is our pleasure if we could welcome you again in a short future in Hoposa Villaconcha.

Best regards,
Jaume Llobera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

i went to villaconcha this was great the staff on reception just couldn't do enough for you there is even free washing and drying in the hotel better than club mac it is so clean you wouldn't believe it the hotel was full to brim and you never heard a soul no fighting for sunbeds theres plenty of them you cannot reserve beds with towels aswell stops anything around pool,seen pool and pool side cleaned every morning and night good kids pools great for family holidays.

Room Tip: we had room 129 and overlooking 4 pools
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Andrew F,

On my behalf and all the staff from Hoposa Villaconcha, thank you very much for the time taken to share your experience with us all.

We are all very pleased that you have enjoyed you stay. I will pass your kind words through to the staff of reception.

Hopefully, we are able to welcome you back in a short future.

Best regards,
Jaume Llobera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We had a poor experience at an apartment block down the road so rocked up on a Wednesday night at 7.30pm desperate for a warm bed for the rest of the holiday.

Wish we'd booked this place from the start. The girls on the reception desk couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful - they made us feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble.

We were there on a cycling holiday so made great use of the bike garage which has tools, laundry facilities, and a bike hire/shop (Bimont) attached to it, who were also incredibly helpful.

We had a studio which was spotless and very comfortable.

Location for us was great, just round the corner from Tolos, and a few more minutes walk to the other restaurants on the seafront in Port de Pollensa.

Did not have food there but the prices looked reasonable and we would have tried it out had we stayed for longer.

We'll be back - thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank baserex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear baserex,

Thank you very much for your awesome review and visit!!!

Its amazing for us to know that we had help you to improve your stay in majorca, thanks for your good words about our staff and facilities. We hope to see you very soon again with us.

Best regards

Jaume Llobera
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly service, clean rooms, great sport facilities and a very good bike shop right next door! I was there for a training camp and will be back for sure - the training pool is a particularly good feature.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank David011158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews