We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food - great pub”

Fitzgerald's Junction Bar
Ranked #2 of 3 Restaurants in Camp
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Started serving food only 8 weeks ago.
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

We were staying in a local B&B who recommended the food and we were not disappointed. Good fresh fish, well presented and served by very friendly staff. Reasonably priced

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Jogo737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018

I have stopped here many times over the years. It is a convenient stopping point on the way to Dingle. The food is always good, prices reasonable and excellent service. As an added bonus the views are stunning.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We all enjoyed our meal at Fitzgerald's Junction bar. great service food and ambiance, loved it.
Loved it lots!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank KarenTrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Conveniently located across road from Camp Junction B&B. Excellent pub food, great service and a cheerful combination of travelers and mostly local folk. Music on weekends.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sammy609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

I dream about their sausage and mash it's that good! Boyfriend had the burger which I tasted - fab, and my friend had the cajun chicken which she said was faultless. Great food, good views, outdoor seating... will be back!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank fyzzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fitzgerald's Junction Bar also viewed

Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
 
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
 
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
 

Been to Fitzgerald's Junction Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing