We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter Paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
wellness
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
wellness
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
wellness
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Delnice, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marica B
1 review
“Winter Paradise”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2014

A great house on lovely and quiet location, perfect for winter holidays with kids or group of friends. There are some nice spots for snowboarding and sledding nearby and we had a lot of fun there during the day. Evenings were so pleasant and warm. The House is very comfortable, tastefully furnished, there is a bar and pool table in a fun room and overall feeling is just great. Hosts are very nice and friendly, always there when necessary, but also offer a full privacy. We spent beautiful holidays with kids and friends in this house. Recommended!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara M
Kastav
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful clean house and very friendly owners. We had everything what we need, for fun, for relax...
We recommend to all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HederaX
1 review
“A place to relax.”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The place is awesome. Great for a group and for a romantic escape. Location is beautiful, surrounded by nature, it's totally quiet and peaceful.
We'll be back! :D

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaVrb
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great hospitality, clean and peaceful place! An excellent location to relax and spend some wonderful time with your friedns or familiy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marijana...
Pula, Štinjan
1 review
“Great vacation.”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We were there with our kids and friends it was a dream vacation. House is top and the owner is very friendly and urgent. Thank you and I will recomed to every family who have time to go there and bebthe part of Kozji vrh and the beauty og Gorski kotar.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing