We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
94
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hospitality fantastic holiday lovely roof terrace amazing place common areas are highly recommend this place comfortable bed wi fi the owner limoncello hosts accommodation details apartment guests conditioner beaches
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Perfect place to stay in Sarti, Greece. Very nice and friendly host. Clean and stilish place that makes you feel very good. The beach is realy nearby and there are many places where you can spend the night or the day - restaurants, bars, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TanislavIlchev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This was my second time I stayed at Aristea Studios. Aristea and her husband are the best representatives of what we call "Greek Filoxenia" (Greek Hospitality). They were extremely helpful all the time. A lovely, clean, perfect spotted place with everything you need in the rooms. The view from the roof is amazing. It was pleasure to me and my family! Hope to see you next year!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Αριστέα Σ, Owner at Aristea Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

My dear Lina,
We want our guests to feel that their money is worth in our hotel.
We always try to become better ....
Thank you for helping us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

This nice hotel provide everything necessary for a perfect stay. It's near to the town centre, rooms are comfortable and the view from the roof on the whole town and sea is amazing! But the biggest plus - it's Aristea herself! She prepared a very nice welcome; she's kind and always willing to help. We enjoyed it a lot!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HenrichP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Αριστέα Σ, Owner at Aristea Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Henrich,
We are always glad to host gests like you!
Thank you a lot,
Aristea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Very clean accomodation, great hosts, beautiful rooms.
I saw the reviews on Tripadvisor and wondered if everything was realy that great but it was! :) My husband an I had a great time and will definitely recommend Aristea studios to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anchizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Αριστέα Σ, Owner at Aristea Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you a lot Anja and Andrej for your kindness!
Keep in mind that every review is as important as all the others. Not only because it affirms the previous but also because firstly we care about our guests. If someone doesn't get what he was expecting for, the good words of the others are rather a problem for him. So we always get the same joy and satisfaction from reviews like yours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Dear Aristea, thanks for a wonderful stay in Sarti! You and your husband were so helpful, friendly and kind! Always available and made every effort to make us feel welcome. They even drove and picked us up at the busstation and beach since we did not have a car.

The studios is very homely, felt safe and it is very clean and nice. Great location close to the village and sarti beach.

Thank you for a wonderful stay! :-)

Best regards

Marte and Adam

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Αριστέα Σ, Owner at Aristea Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Hello dear Marte and Adam,
We thank you so much, with guests like you our job becomes a real pleasure.
All the best from Greece!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews