We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love Montenegro”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Main Swimming Pool - 20 metres from the apartment!, with separate children's pool 2nd Swimming Pool - 50 metre from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Main Swimming Pool - 20 metres from the apartment!, with separate children's pool
2nd Swimming Pool - 50 metre from the apartment
Views of Complex leading to Apartment
Stunning views of Mountains, in the distance (also from the balcony)
Main Bedroom with En Suite Shower Room, with direct access onto the balcony.
Double Sofa Bed in Living Area
2nd Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Main Bathroom
Dining Area with Fully Equipped Kitchen
Further views of Complex
Budva Old Town....15 mins walk from Apartment
View of Kotor and Gulf of Kotor / Fiord
River leading to Skadar Lake National Park
Rijeka Crnojivica
Becici beach close to apartment (award winning beach)
Relaxing on Becici beach
Boka Kotorska
Evening View across Becici Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Becici, Budva Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Corinne R
uk
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We love Montenegro”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the fourth time we have been to Montenegro, third time in Becici. The apartment was of a very good size and balcony very large. The en suite was really useful as we were travelling with our daughter and her boyfriend. The on site staff was as friendly and helpful as usual. We had our holiday earlier than normal so the weather was not as hot as August understandably and we saw rain for the first time ! This only lasted 20 mins at worst. I would highly recommend the apartment, the only thing I think may need looking at is the air conditioning unit in the lounge. Thankfully it never got that hot during our stay but I do wonder if this ac unit would be up to the job during the very hot months. All in all a very good holiday yet again, the locals are very friendly and food very good and reasonably priced. From a personal point of view I am just sad that there are more tower block style apartments being built (two since we last visited) and I wonder how much the area will change. However on speaking to the resort staff they see this as positive following all the issues within their country so from that point of view I suppose I agree too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/views
Liked least: mattress a bit uncomfortable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2014
Hi
Thanks for your positive comments about my apartment and advising about the air-conditioning.
Good to hear you had another great holiday in Montenegro.
The air-conditioning has been attended to and is now functioning OK.
Thanks for bringing this to my attention.
Regards
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stonewash...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Maybe if it hadn't rained all week”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for the wonderful directions on how to find the place. It would have been quite hard without. Room was clean and adequate. No extra kitchen codiments-I put salt in my coffee because I thought it was sugar. Bought a large bag to leave there. No WI-FI really disappointed it was broken and didn't seem to be getting fixed. Would have appreciated a guest book with restaurant suggestions (expecially since I couldnt get on Trip Advisor.) and things to avoid. We didnt use pool area as it rained every day. Location was quite central to the coast though and the price was right. We did leave a day early as the coast was quite shut down for the winter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complex was quite quiet and the views wonderful
Liked least: Had to have a car but once in town no where to park
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie L
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, with beautiful views”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time staying here, we didn't hire a car and found it very easy to get about. We walked into Budva most evenings, takes about 30 mins.. there is a steep hill to reach the apartment, but what do you expect with a fab view like this! well worth the effort.
The apartment is well kept and the pool is lovely, very refreshing and clean, cant fault anything, Loved it!...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe H
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday! Great apartment lovely people”
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment for a week, from the moment we arrived the management team couldn't have been more helpful. The apartment it's self it well equipped, comfortable and beautiful views across Becici. The pool area is very clean and relaxing, the shop is close and there is a great litttle fruit and veg stall just outside. It was our first time to Montenegro and we will definitely be returning! there is nothing not to like, friendly people, beautiful scenery and very reasonable. Even though our weather wasnt great for the first few days this didn't stop us getting out and about, travelling around is easy on the bus, taxis are cheap too. We really didn't want to come home. We can't wait to return to explore further a field. Becici is a great base with good local resturants and bars and is quieter than Budva which we liked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The vew
Liked least: The hill after a long day
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing