We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 74
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 328
US$ 265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bananaquit Apartments(Crown Point)(Great Value!)
US$ 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Native Abode(Crown Point)
US$ 168
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
VIP Holiday Resort(Crown Point)
US$ 111
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crooks Apartments(Crown Point)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Rovanel's Resort(Crown Point)
US$ 142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Candles in the Wind(Crown Point)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
US$ 55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Mount Irvine Bay Resort(Mount Irvine)(Great Value!)
US$ 177
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
29
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslook forward to returning next yearfully equipped kitchenwithin walking distanceperfect locationpigeon pointdianewindsurfingfurnishedapartmentbeachesairporttobago
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

My family and I just enjoyed a lovely vacation at VillaBelleFleur. The villa is ideally located near to Pigeon Point Beach and Store Bay Beach with easy access to great food at the Kariwak restaurant and Pasta Gallery.

The Villa is well named since it is surrounded by a beautiful garden and the interior decor is tasteful. The kitchen is well equipped and the apartment is spacious and comfortable. It has all the ingredients for a great family vacation. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank GailDonawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleFleurV, Owner at VillaBelleFleur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you Gail and family. We are pleased to learn that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Diane’s house is in a great location in Crowne Point. Behind the main road but still quiet, all you hear is birds, frogs and other sounds of nature. Diane’s place is comfortable with fans and air conditioning in both bedrooms if needed. She brought down another bean bag from her house so there were 2 for us and my kids didn’t have to fight over it. Diane lives right upstairs so always available for help and advice. She even lent me a phone to use for local calls while there. And when my son got sunburned she gave us aloe vera from her garden. Diane is a very gracious, welcoming host and if I return to Tobago I would definitely want to stay with her again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Abi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleFleurV, Owner at VillaBelleFleur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you Abi. We are delighted you decided to stay at VillaBelleFleur and so glad it met your expectations!

Our aim is to please. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I stayed with my partner and a friend for a short trip to Tobago. The apartment was well furnished, with a great location and a beautiful, well-kept garden. The hostess was welcoming and helpful, offering us lots of tips for things to do on our holiday and places to visit. The apartment has everything we need and was very clean, we all felt very comfortable and as though we were home. We look forward to returning!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krystaleongpoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleFleurV, Owner at VillaBelleFleur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Glad that you and your friends were pleased with the apartment and surroundings and enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed 2 weeks at Villa BelleFleur while on a windsurfing vacation. The apartment is just perfect -- well furnished, fully equipped kitchen, spacious and very quiet although just a five minute walk away from bars and restaurants. And just a 10 minute bicycle drive to Pigeon Point to go windsurfing. Just ideally located. Having breakfast or dinner in the garden was always very relaxing. Diane the owner, lives on the first floor and was a gracious host who made sure our stay was perfect. And it´s always nice talking to her....

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gwoelfle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleFleurV, Owner at VillaBelleFleur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your first visit to Tobago and look forward to seeing you both again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

This apartment is furnished with anything that you might need for your vacation. Location is definitely perfect. Place is spotless and housekeeping is kept up. Definitely a gem. Close to several beaches like Swallows, Pigeon Point and others.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cherylcF4413DJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleFleurV, Owner at VillaBelleFleur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Thanks Cheryl. Glad that you were pleased with the amenities and service and look forward to seeing you both next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews