We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
14
14
8
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
14
8
3
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

My family and I spent a couple days at Rainbow Resort and we had a great time. The staff was very hospitable and the rooms and grounds were clean and well kept. It is also walking distance from the beach and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Juliet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

For a family of six (6) adults and one (1) child, Rainbow provided us with a self contained suite that was not only spacious but very clean. The pool area was nice but a bit cold. The only fault was that during carnival season the front rooms won't block out the noises from outside especially those music trucks.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank TriniIslandG1rl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Stay at Rainbow resort for 10 days, it had everything my hubby and i was looking for to enjoy our vacation, the room was nice and spacious,nice kitchen area and bathroom lovely blacony over looking the pool house cleaning everyday and very nice staff, close to all the action and famous beach we'll be back soon, Dwayne and Dara

Room Tip: Upstairs room has the best views and less noise from the A/C units
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thuglife R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Rainbow Resort is economical for large family groups in excess of 10 persons. Their three bedroom apartments are ideal for families in need for a comfortable place to sleep while spending most of their time visiting the Tobago environs. The apartments are also ideal for cooking up a storm with supermarkets within walking distance. The place is fully furnished with basics necessities. Do not look for the fancy televisions and movie channels, this is not the best. Bathrooms are practical not luxurious. The pool is clean and suitable for supervised children and adult swimmers. The location is very convenient and suitable for the busy buddy folks.

Stayed: February 2015
2  Thank Janelle Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Is a nice place, the rooms are big with well bed and ac
Is near to beach, and restaurants, have a good tv
Is clean, calm, broad, the pool is small but is a good place
You can walk and enjoy the place.

Room Tip: The rooms has a kitchen
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yiyas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews